Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl



Department of Animal Science is offering a Bachelor’s degree in agrobiology. Read more... 


The research education programme Animal Science offered by the Department of Animal Science comprises approx. 30 PhD students and has an annual intake of about 15 students. Read more about the programme.


Department of Animal Science offers three master's degree programmes. The department furthermore offers courses and possibilities for dissertation projects for students in related courses such as Biology, Molecular Biology, Molecular nutrition and Food technology and AgroEnvironmental Management. Read more.