Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laboratory Technician janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk S20, 3310
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 +4521621824 FS20, 3355
Andersen, Jens Bech Senior consultant with personal management jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Research Project Staff ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526 +4525170035
Andersen, Simone PhD Student simone.andersen@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Vivi Kleis Research Project Staff vivi.andersen@anis.au.dk
Anneberg, Inger Senior Advisor emeritus inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4521745708
Bak, Mette Harder Agricultural Technologilist mette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Research Technician kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597 +4520726583
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laboratory Technician hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth PhD Student ideb@anis.au.dk +4541893271
Bertelsen, Maja PhD Student maja@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Berthelsen, Carsten Laboratory Technician carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Research Project Staff tina.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Agricultural Technologilist ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin IT Staff Member martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4522261508 +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk FS20, 3368
Brandt, Steen Georg Head of Secretariat steengeorg@anis.au.dk K27, 3207
Børsting, Christian Friis Senior Advisor cfb@anis.au.dk +4551938665
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Senior Researcher nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 +4522431778 D23, 3214
Chasse, Elisabeth Postdoc elisabeth.chasse@anis.au.dk
Chen, Long PhD Student long.chen@anis.au.dk
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Agricultural Technician carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4520993407 FS20, 3369
Christensen, Janne Winther Associate Professor jwc@anis.au.dk +4593508853 +4593508853 S20, 3332
Christensen, Michael Research Project Staff michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4520769985
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline PhD Student mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Cruz, Andrés Guest PhD au720624@anis.au.dk
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk C20
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laboratory Technician lener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Associate Professor tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 +4593522063 P25, 3334
Dalsager, Rikke Trainee Animal Technician rikkedalsager@anis.au.dk +4593508340
Durrenwachter, Marine Marie Claudie Research Project Staff mdurrenwachter@anis.au.dk
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Research Project Staff henrik.elkjaer@anis.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Associate Professor ricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk +4587157904 +4553615413 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Research Project Staff ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743 +4593522906
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N PhD Student maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Postdoc maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk S20
Foldager, Leslie Senior Researcher leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3221
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Agricultural Technologilist maf@anis.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Giagnoni, Giulio PhD Student gigi@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde IT Staff Member lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk K27, 3215
Handberg, Stina Greis Laboratory Technician stina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 +4523826303 G22, 3074
Hansen, Birgit Storm Agricultural Staff Member birgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589 +4540198004 8215
Hansen, Helena Bruhn Laboratory Assistant au649960@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder PhD Student nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Sally PhD Student sally.hansen@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Hedemann, Mette Skou Senior Researcher mette.hedemann@anis.au.dk +4551448783 +4551448783 G22, 3078