Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Lauridsen, Charlotte Head of Department charlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk +4524439639 +4524439639 DP25, 3305
Lee, Geonil PhD Student gilee@anis.au.dk
Lindgren, Stine Agricultural Technologilist stli@anis.au.dk +4593508255 S20, 3352
Lund, Peter Professor peter.lund@anis.au.dk +4540157673 C20, 3034
Lykkemark, Nathalie Grarup Hansen Trainee nathalie.lykkemark@anis.au.dk
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Senior Researcher hellen.laerke@anis.au.dk +4520739941 G22, 3075
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laboratory Technician birgith.loth@anis.au.dk +4521621828 C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Research Project Staff lisa.lovendahl@anis.au.dk +4587157528 +4522897205
M. Panah, Farhad PhD Student farhadm.panah@anis.au.dk
Madsen, Kim Svejstrup Research Project Staff kim.madsen@anis.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Graves Member of Administrative Staff mette.gravesmadsen@anis.au.dk +4593522638 +4593522638 K27, 3206
Madsen, Pernille Aagaard Research Assistant pernille.madsen@anis.au.dk
Malmkvist, Jens Senior Researcher jens.malmkvist@anis.au.dk +4587157956 +4561706674 S20, 3330
Mc Loughlin, Eimear Theresa Postdoc e.mcloughlin@anis.au.dk S20, 3335
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo IT Staff Member connie.middelhede@anis.au.dk +4593508404 K27, 3214
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke PhD Student nvme@anis.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Allan Buildings Manager allan.mikkelsen@anis.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Muhlig, Britta Research Project Staff britta.muhlig@anis.au.dk DKC
Munksgaard, Lene Professor Emeritus lene.munksgaard@anis.au.dk +4524765079
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese PhD Student tja@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Märcher, Lisbeth Laboratory Technician lisbeth.marcher@anis.au.dk +4521622073 +4521622073 G22, 3074
Møller, Steen Henrik Senior Researcher steenh.moller@anis.au.dk +4587157926 S20, 3329
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Librarian amen@au.dk +4587156095 +4593508541 S20, 3316
Neave, Heather Postdoc heather.neave@anis.au.dk S20, 3331
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv PhD Student cecilie.liv@anis.au.dk S20, 3336
Nielsen, Jørgen Research Project Assistant joergen.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4587157573 +4522169983
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anis.au.dk +4527265701 C20, 3026
Nielsen, Tina Skau Assistant Professor tinas.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4587157724 C20, 3044
Njeru, Harriet Karimi PhD Student njeruh@anis.au.dk
Noel, Samantha Joan Researcher samantha.noel@anis.au.dk C23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan Værum Associate Professor, Head of research unit janvnoergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157816 +4550718795 C20, 3038
Nørskov, Natalja Researcher natalja.norskov@anis.au.dk +4587158068 C20, 3048
Obidah, John Misa Agricultural Technician johnmisa.obidah@anis.au.dk +4587157948 +4521621587 FS20, 3357
Olesen, Mogens Agricultural Technician mogens.olesen@anis.au.dk +4587157828 +4525170046
Olijhoek, Dana Postdoc dana.olijhoek@anis.au.dk
Pedersen, Anette Møjbæk Laboratory Technician anettem.pedersen@anis.au.dk +4593508780 F20, 3362
Pedersen, Lene Juul Professor lene.juulpedersen@anis.au.dk +4587157907 +4551162822 S20, 3340
Pedersen, Marianne Laboratory Technician mtho@anis.au.dk +4593508150 +4593508150 C22, 3012
Pedersen, Steen Langberg Head Research Technician slp@anis.au.dk +4587157609 +4520861582
Poulsen, Hanne Damgaard Professor Emeritus hdp@anis.au.dk +4522161386
Poulsen, Janne Møller PhD Student japo@anis.au.dk
Poulsen, Kasper Vrangstrup Laboratory Technician kbp@anis.au.dk +4521622040 D25, 3307
Poulsen, Trine Laboratory Technician tpo@anis.au.dk +4521621959 D23, 3291
Purup, Hanne Møller Laboratory Technician hanne.purup@anis.au.dk +4560122880 +4560122880 P25, 3329
Purup, Stig Senior Researcher stig.purup@anis.au.dk +4587157808 +4529345955 P25, 3364
Rasmussen, Lise Lund Laboratory Technician lisel.rasmussen@anis.au.dk +4521622209 +4521622209 C22, 3012
Rasmussen, Sigga PhD Student sira@anis.au.dk S.20, 3319
Rebsdorf, Thomas Laboratory Technician thomas.rebsdorf@anis.au.dk +4521621918 D23, 3215
Riber, Anja Brinch Senior Researcher anja.riber@anis.au.dk +4522353374 +4522353374 S20, 3306
Rousing, Tine Senior Researcher tine.rousing@anis.au.dk +4593508929 +4593508929 S20, 3341