Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende ved ANIS

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Ahmad, Sharmila Ph.d.-studerende sharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Ph.d.-studerende amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Bertelsen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Chassé, Élisabeth Ph.d.-studerende elisabeth.chasse@anis.au.dk
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Ph.d.-studerende mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Ph.d.-studerende maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D20, 3119
Gould, Louisa Meira Ph.d.-studerende louisa.gould@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307
Hansen, Lea Hübertz Birch Ph.d.-studerende leha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hu, Liang Ph.d.-studerende huliang@anis.au.dk F20, 3390
Højgaard, Camilla Kaae Ph.d.-studerende cakh@anis.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Ph.d.-studerende maria.kjeldsen@anis.au.dk
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Ph.d.-stipendiat cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anis.au.dk +4587158259 FS20, 3308
Larsen, Frederik Ph.d.-studerende ftl@anis.au.dk
Lee, Geonil Ph.d.-studerende gilee@anis.au.dk
M. Panah, Farhad Ph.d.-studerende farhadm.panah@anis.au.dk
Madsen, Sidsel Ph.d.-studerende sidsel.madsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D25, 3307
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese Ph.d.-studerende tja@anis.au.dk +4587154253 S20, 3309
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.liv@anis.au.dk +4587157897 FS20, 3310
Pedersen, Naja Bloch Ph.d.-studerende au655332@anis.au.dk
Rani, Sundas Ph.d.-studerende sundas@anis.au.dk +4587157894
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya Ph.d.-studerende bhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk C20, 3045
Skarbye, Alice Puk Ph.d.-studerende alice.puk@anis.au.dk +4587157853 S20, 3345
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost Wisbech Ph.d.-studerende sigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Vangsøe, Cecilie Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.vangsoe@anis.au.dk +4587157967 G22, 3076
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya Ph.d.-studerende dvs@anis.au.dk
Wang, Wenji Ph.d.-studerende wangwj@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Winters, Jeanet jeanet.winters@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307
Xu, Yetong Ph.d.-studerende yetongxu@anis.au.dk G22, 3076
van der Heide, Marleen Elise Ph.d.-studerende marleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk