Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Ph.d.-studerende ved ANIS

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Ahmad, Sharmila Ph.d.-studerende sharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth Ph.d.-studerende ideb@anis.au.dk
Bertelsen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Ph.d.-studerende mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Ph.d.-studerende maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Giagnoni, Giulio Ph.d.-studerende gigi@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Lea Hübertz Birch Ph.d.-studerende leha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Sally Ph.d.-studerende sally.hansen@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene Ph.d.-studerende fuglsang@anis.au.dk S20, 3309
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt emma.hvidtfeldt@anis.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Ph.d.-studerende maria.kjeldsen@anis.au.dk
Kollerup, Line Ph.d.-studerende lk@anis.au.dk S.20, 3317
Lee, Geonil Ph.d.-studerende gilee@anis.au.dk
M. Panah, Farhad Ph.d.-studerende farhadm.panah@anis.au.dk
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke Ph.d.-studerende nvme@anis.au.dk
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese Ph.d.-studerende tja@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.liv@anis.au.dk S20, 3336
Njeru, Harriet Karimi Ph.d.-studerende njeruh@anis.au.dk
Pedersen, Naja Bloch Ph.d.-studerende au655332@anis.au.dk
Poulsen, Janne Møller Ph.d.-studerende japo@anis.au.dk
Rasmussen, Sigga Ph.d.-studerende sira@anis.au.dk S.20, 3319
Rønn, Marie Ph.d.-studerende maro@anis.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya Ph.d.-studerende bhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk C20, 3045
Saner, Andrej Ph.d.-studerende a.saner@anis.au.dk
Sattari, Zahra Ph.d.-studerende zahra.sattari@anis.au.dk +4522153122 P25, 3368
Sattarova, Elvira Ph.d.-studerende elsa@anis.au.dk
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost Wisbech Ph.d.-studerende sigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Strand, Julie Ph.d.-studerende au292208@anis.au.dk P25, 3368
Sørensen, Morten Maigaard Ph.d.-studerende morten.m.sorensen@anis.au.dk
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard Ph.d.-studerende mitho@anis.au.dk
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya Ph.d.-studerende dvs@anis.au.dk
Wang, Wenji Ph.d.-studerende wangwj@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Winters, Jeanet Ph.d.-studerende jeanet.winters@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307
Xu, Jiajia Ph.d.-studerende jiajia.xu@anis.au.dk
van der Heide, Marleen Elise Ph.d.-studerende marleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk