Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

PhD students at ANIS

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Ahmad, Sharmila PhD Student sharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Simone PhD Student simone.andersen@anis.au.dk
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth PhD Student ideb@anis.au.dk
Bertelsen, Maja PhD Student maja@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Chen, Long PhD Student long.chen@anis.au.dk
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline PhD Student mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N PhD Student maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Giagnoni, Giulio PhD Student gigi@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder PhD Student nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Sally PhD Student sally.hansen@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Hvas, Emma Marie Vallentin PhD Student emma.hvas@anis.au.dk
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene PhD Student fuglsang@anis.au.dk S20, 3309
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt emma.hvidtfeldt@anis.au.dk S20, 3336
Johannsen, Jakob Christoffer PhD Fellow jakob.johannsen@anis.au.dk
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst PhD Student maria.kjeldsen@anis.au.dk
Kollerup, Line PhD Student lk@anis.au.dk S.20, 3317
Lee, Geonil PhD Student gilee@anis.au.dk
M. Panah, Farhad PhD Student farhadm.panah@anis.au.dk
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke PhD Student nvme@anis.au.dk
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese PhD Student tja@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv PhD Student cecilie.liv@anis.au.dk S20, 3336
Njeru, Harriet Karimi PhD Student njeruh@anis.au.dk
Poulsen, Janne Møller PhD Student japo@anis.au.dk
Rasmussen, Sigga PhD Student sira@anis.au.dk S.20, 3319
Rønn, Marie PhD Student maro@anis.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya PhD Student bhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk C20, 3045
Saner, Andrej PhD Student a.saner@anis.au.dk
Sattari, Zahra PhD Student zahra.sattari@anis.au.dk +4522153122 P25, 3368
Sattarova, Elvira PhD Student elsa@anis.au.dk
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost Wisbech PhD Student sigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Sørensen, Morten Maigaard PhD Student morten.m.sorensen@anis.au.dk
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard PhD Student mitho@anis.au.dk
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya PhD Student dvs@anis.au.dk
Wang, Wenji PhD Student wangwj@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Winters, Jeanet PhD Student jeanet.winters@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307
Xu, Jiajia PhD Student jiajia.xu@anis.au.dk