Medarbejdere

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Abrahamsen, Johanne Dalsgaard Timelønnet forsøgsmedarbejder
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laborant janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 DP25, 3364
Albertsen, Tina Institutsekretær tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4587157901 K27
Aljundi, Amin Turki Forsøgsmedarbejder amin.aljundi@anis.au.dk
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Ph.d.-studerende amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Jordbrugstekniker hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 +4521621824 K27, 3221
Andersen, Jens Bech Chefkonsulent jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 +4593508758 PV22, 2055
Andersen, Ole Møller Forsøgsmedarbejder ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526 +4525170035
Andersen, Tanja Forsøgsmedarbejder tanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542 +4522139668
Anneberg, Inger Seniorrådgiver inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4521745708
Bak, Mette Jordbrugsteknolog mette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Forsøgstekniker kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597 +4520726583
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laborant hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berthelsen, Carsten Laborant carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 K25, 3110
Bitsch, Thomas Forsøgsmedhjælper thomas.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157608 +4522620981
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.hald@anis.au.dk +4587157505 +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Jordbrugsteknolog ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4587157875 +4593508225
Bjerring, Martin It-medarbejder martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4587158085 +4522261508 PV22, 2076
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk K27, 3205
Henriksen, Britt Postdoc britt.henriksen@anis.au.dk +4587151223 FS20, 3342
Børsting, Christian Friis Seniorrådgiver christian.borsting@anis.au.dk +4587157638 +4551938665 S20, 3313
Callesen, Henrik Professor henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4587157989 +4520803435 DP25, 3368
Canibe, Nuria Seniorforsker nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Jordbrugstekniker carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157952 +4521621122 K27, 3207
Christensen, Janne Winther Lektor jwc@anis.au.dk +4587158075 K27, 3206
Christensen, Michael Forsøgsmedarbejder michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521 +4520769985
Christensen, Thomas Forsøgsmedarbejder thomas.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587991500 DKC
Clausen, Jens Balslev Laborant jens.clausen@anis.au.dk +4521621859 K25, 3107
Curtasu, Mihai Ph.d.-studerende mihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk +4587154259 D25, 3307
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laborant lener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Akademisk medarbejder tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Durand, Maeva Pierret
Dyhr, Nils Søndergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder nils.dyhr@anis.au.dk
Engelbreth, Nina Forsøgsmedarbejder ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743 +4520814987
Eskildsen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 G22, 3079
Machado Tahamtani, Fernanda Postdoc fernandatahamtani@anis.au.dk +4587158259 D25, 3309
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk G22
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3216
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder maf@anis.au.dk +4522701411
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde It-medarbejder lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 PV22, 2073
Gould, Louisa Meira Ph.d.-studerende louisa.gould@anis.au.dk
Graversgaard, Jennie Møller Dyrepasserelev jmg@anis.au.dk
Handberg, Stina Greis Laborant stina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 +4523826303 G22, 3074
Handll, Helle Laborant helle.handll@anis.au.dk +4521621961 +4521621961 D23, 3235
Hansen, Birgit Storm Faglært landbrugsarbejder birgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589 +4540198004
Hansen, Lea Hübertz Birch Ph.d.-studerende leha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Lotte Institutsekretær lotte.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157887 S20, 3340
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hedemann, Mette Skou Seniorforsker mette.hedemann@anis.au.dk +4587158078 +4551448783 D25, 3310
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Akademisk medarbejder annelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk +4587157903 FS20, 3315