Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Pedersen, Steen Langberg Ledende forsøgstekniker slp@anis.au.dk +4587157609 +4520861582
Peerstrup Ahrendt, Line Videnskabelig assistent line.ahrendt@anis.au.dk FS20, 3310
Petersen, Henning Harrits Forsøgsmedarbejder hhp@anis.au.dk
Poulsen, Hanne Damgaard Professor MSO hdp@anis.au.dk +4587157895 +4522161386 C20, 3039
Poulsen, Kasper Vrangstrup Laborant kbp@anis.au.dk +4521622040 D25, 3307
Poulsen, Trine Laborant tpo@anis.au.dk +4521621959 D23, 3291
Purup, Hanne Møller Laborant hanne.purup@anis.au.dk +4560122880 +4560122880 D25 - 3329, 3329
Purup, Stig Seniorforsker stig.purup@anis.au.dk +4587157808 +4529345955 P25, 3364
Rani, Sundas Ph.d.-studerende sundas@anis.au.dk +4587157894
Rasmussen, Lise Lund Laborant lisel.rasmussen@anis.au.dk +4521622209 +4521622209 C22, 3012
Rebsdorf, Thomas Laborant thomas.rebsdorf@anis.au.dk +4521621918 D23, 3215
Riber, Anja Brinch Seniorforsker anja.riber@anis.au.dk +4587157949 FS20, 3306
Rousing, Tine Seniorforsker tine.rousing@anis.au.dk +4587157915 FS20, 3341
Rønn, Marie Akademisk medarbejder maro@anis.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya Ph.d.-studerende bhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk C20, 3045
Schmidt, Uffe Underforvalter uffe.schmidt@anis.au.dk +4587157863 +4540987449 5126, 225
Schönherz, Anna Forsker anna.schonherz@anis.au.dk +4587158067 D23, 3213
Sidelmann, Lis Laborant lsd@anis.au.dk +4521622185 +4521622185 C22, 3005
Skarbye, Alice Puk Ph.d.-studerende alice.puk@anis.au.dk +4587157853 S20, 3345
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost Wisbech Ph.d.-studerende sigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Sommerlund, Emilie Dyrepasserelev emiliesommerlund@anis.au.dk +4526176572
Steenfeldt, Sanna Seniorforsker sanna.steenfeldt@anis.au.dk +4587158074 C20, 3033
Steensgaard, Ida Bylov au544984@anis.au.dk FS20, 3346
Steffansen, Elisabeth Mark Kontorassistent elisabeth.mark@anis.au.dk +4587157885 +4593521704 D25, 3312
Steffensen, Charlotte Kahlen Institutsekretær charlotte.steffensen@anis.au.dk +4587157887 +4551442673 D25, 3306
Stjernholm, Malene Sekretariatsleder malenestjernholm@anis.au.dk +4529619887 D20, 3122
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Lene Adjunkt lsj@anis.au.dk +4587154284 F20, 3355
Søndergaard, Eva Fundraiser evs@anis.au.dk +4593508979 D20, 3118
Sørensen, Bjarne Erik Jordbrugsteknolog bjarne.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587991500 DKC
Sørensen, Henrik Tauber Forsøgsmedarbejder henrik.taubersorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157517 +4520801998 Markdrift
Sørensen, Jan Tind Sektionsleder Professor jantind.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157923 +4520783343 FS20, 3314
Sørensen, Linda Søndergaard Akademisk medarbejder lindas.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587158043 +4541414043 D20, 3117
Sørensen, Martin Tang Seniorforsker martint.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157819 C20, 3037
Machado Tahamtani, Fernanda Postdoc fernandatahamtani@anis.au.dk +4587158259 FS20, 3308
Ternman, Emma Matilda Postdoc emma.ternman@anis.au.dk +4587157435 FS20, 3331
Theil, Peter Kappel Seniorforsker peter.theil@anis.au.dk +4587157803 F20, 3382
Thodberg, Karen Seniorforsker karen.thodberg@anis.au.dk +4587157938 FS20, 3318
Thomassen, Lisbet Laborant lisbet.thomassen@anis.au.dk +4529742719 +4529742719 C22, 3012
Thomsen, Peter T. Seniorforsker ptt@anis.au.dk +4587157834 FS20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie Østergaard Laborant winnie.ostergaard@anis.au.dk +4521622013 +4521622013 G22, 3089
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard Videnskabelig assistent mitho@anis.au.dk C20, 3022
Tind, Leif Serup Forsøgsmedarbejder leif.tind@anis.au.dk +4587157592 +4540880993
Toft, Anne Mette Viernfeldt Forsøgsmedarbejder annemette.toft@anis.au.dk +4587157603 +4540724979
Trads, Karl Erik Forsøgsmedarbejder karl.trads@anis.au.dk +4587157541 +4520653689
Vaarst, Mette Seniorforsker mette.vaarst@anis.au.dk +4587157924 +4522901344 FS20, 3333
Vangsøe, Cecilie Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.vangsoe@anis.au.dk +4587157967 G22, 3076
Veggerby, Gorm Driftsleder gorm.veggerby@anis.au.dk +4587157879 +4540944990
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.vestergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157843 +4523103774 C20, 3036
Villemoes, Klaus klaus.villemoes@anis.au.dk +4522345451 +4522345451 C22, 3004-1
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya Ph.d.-studerende dvs@anis.au.dk