Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Mobil Bygning
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Forsker mogenskrogh@anis.au.dk +4523659010
Krustrup, Anne Laborant anne.krustrup@anis.au.dk +4521621833 C20, 3043
Kudahl, Anne Braad Seniorrådgiver anneb.kudahl@anis.au.dk +4587157935 FS20, 3332
Kvist Christensen, Mette Veterinærsygeplejerske mettekvist@anis.au.dk +4540920650 D23
Larsen, Frederik Ph.d.-studerende ftl@anis.au.dk
Larsen, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.larsen@anis.au.dk +4587157983 C20, 3041
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjerg Videnskabelig assistent mona@anis.au.dk
Larsen, Torben Seniorforsker torben.larsen@anis.au.dk +4587158057 C20, 2049
Lashkari, Saman Postdoc saman.l@anis.au.dk F20, 3356
Lauridsen, Charlotte Professor charlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk +4587158019 D25, 3305
Lee, Geonil Ph.d.-studerende gilee@anis.au.dk
Lindgren, Stine Jordbrugsteknolog stli@anis.au.dk +4593508255 S20, 3352
Lund, Peter Professor peter.lund@anis.au.dk +4540157673 C20, 3034
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Seniorforsker hellen.laerke@anis.au.dk +4587158061 +4520739941 G22, 3075
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laborant birgith.loth@anis.au.dk +4521621828 C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Forsøgsmedarbejder lisa.lovendahl@anis.au.dk +4587157528 +4522897205
M. Panah, Farhad Ph.d.-studerende farhadm.panah@anis.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Graves Akademisk medarbejder mette.gravesmadsen@anis.au.dk +4587154252 K27, 3206
Madsen, Sidsel Ph.d.-studerende sidsel.madsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D25, 3307
Malmkvist, Jens Seniorforsker jens.malmkvist@anis.au.dk +4587157956 +4561706674 FS20, 3330
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo It-medarbejder connie.middelhede@anis.au.dk +4593508404 K27, 3214
Mikkelsen, Allan Driftsleder allan.mikkelsen@anis.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Muhlig, Britta Forsøgsmedarbejder britta.muhlig@anis.au.dk +4587991500 DKC
Munksgaard, Lene Professor lene.munksgaard@anis.au.dk +4587157953 +4524765079 FS20, 3336
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese Ph.d.-studerende tja@anis.au.dk +4587154253 S20, 3309
Märcher, Lisbeth Laborant lisbeth.marcher@anis.au.dk +4521622073 +4521622073 G22, 3074
Møller, Steen Henrik Seniorforsker steenh.moller@anis.au.dk +4587157926 FS20, 3329
Naghizadeh, Mohammad Postdoc mn@anis.au.dk +4571886597 +4571886597 P25, 3335
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Bibliotekar amen@au.dk +4587156095 +4593508541 S20, 3316
Nielsen, Bodil Højlund Postdoc bodilh.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4520768306 S20, 3330
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.liv@anis.au.dk +4587157897 FS20, 3310
Nielsen, Jeppe Forsøgsmedarbejder jeppe.nielsen@anis.au.dk
Nielsen, Jørgen Forsøgsmedhjælper joergen.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4587157573 +4522169983
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anis.au.dk +4527265701 C20, 3026
Nielsen, Mikkel Forsøgsmedarbejder mikkel.nielsen@anis.au.dk
Nielsen, Tina Skau Adjunkt tinas.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4587157724 C20, 3044
Noel, Samantha Joan Forsker samantha.noel@anis.au.dk
Nørgaard, Jan Værum Lektor, Sektionsleder janvnoergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157816 +4550718795 C20, 3038
Nørskov, Lene Forsøgsmedarbejder lene.norskov@anis.au.dk +4593508502
Nørskov, Natalja Forsker natalja.norskov@anis.au.dk +4587158068 D23, 3292
Obidah, John Misa Jordbrugstekniker johnmisa.obidah@anis.au.dk +4587157948 +4521621587 FS20, 3357
Olesen, Mogens Jordbrugstekniker mogens.olesen@anis.au.dk +4587157828 +4525170046
Olesen, Pernille Dyrepasserelev pernilleolesen@anis.au.dk +4525170042
Olsen, Ole Hartvig It-medarbejder oleh.olsen@anis.au.dk
Overstreet, Katy Postdoc katyo@anis.au.dk +4587157616 FS20, 3313
Pedersen, Anette Møjbæk Laborant anettem.pedersen@anis.au.dk +4593508780 C20, 3362
Pedersen, Elsebeth Lyng Laborant elsebethl.pedersen@anis.au.dk +4521622075 +4521622075 F20, 3361
Pedersen, Lene Juul Professor lene.juulpedersen@anis.au.dk +4587157907 +4551162822 FS20, 3340
Pedersen, Marianne Laborant mtho@anis.au.dk +4593508150 +4593508150 C22, 3012
Pedersen, Naja Bloch Ph.d.-studerende au655332@anis.au.dk