Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Poulsen, Trine Laborant tpo@anis.au.dk +4521621959 D23, 3291
Purup, Hanne Møller Laborant hanne.purup@anis.au.dk +4560122880 P25, 3329
Purup, Stig Seniorforsker stig.purup@anis.au.dk +4587157808 P25, 3364
Rasmussen, Lise Lund Laborant lisel.rasmussen@anis.au.dk +4521622209 C22, 3012
Rasmussen, Sigga Ph.d.-studerende sira@anis.au.dk S.20, 3319
Rebsdorf, Thomas Laborant thomas.rebsdorf@anis.au.dk +4521621918 D23, 3215
Riber, Anja Brinch Seniorforsker anja.riber@anis.au.dk +4587157949 S20, 3306
Rousing, Tine Seniorforsker tine.rousing@anis.au.dk +4593508929 S20, 3341
Rønn, Marie Ph.d.-studerende maro@anis.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya Ph.d.-studerende bhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk C20, 3045
Saner, Andrej Ph.d.-studerende a.saner@anis.au.dk
Sattari, Zahra Ph.d.-studerende zahra.sattari@anis.au.dk +4522153122 P25, 3368
Sattarova, Elvira Ph.d.-studerende elsa@anis.au.dk
Schmidt, Uffe Underforvalter uffe.schmidt@anis.au.dk +4587157863 5126, 225
Schönherz, Anna Forsker anna.schonherz@anis.au.dk +4587158067 D23, 3213
Sidelmann, Lis Laborant lsd@anis.au.dk +4521622185 C22, 3005
Simpson, Gavin Adjunkt gavin@anis.au.dk D25, 3309
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost Wisbech Ph.d.-studerende sigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Sommerlund, Emilie Veterinærsygeplejerske emiliesommerlund@anis.au.dk
Steenfeldt, Sanna Seniorforsker sanna.steenfeldt@anis.au.dk +4587158074 C20, 3033
Steffansen, Elisabeth Mark Kontorassistent elisabeth.mark@anis.au.dk +4593521704 D25, 3312
Steffensen, Charlotte Kahlen Institutsekretær charlotte.steffensen@anis.au.dk +4551442673 D25, 3306
Stjernholm, Malene Sekretariatsleder malenestjernholm@anis.au.dk +4529619887 K27, 3207
Strand, Julie Ph.d.-studerende au292208@anis.au.dk P25, 3368
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Lene Adjunkt lsj@anis.au.dk +4587154284 F20, 3386
Søndergaard, Allan Troldtoft Forsøgsmedarbejder alts@anis.au.dk
Søndergaard, Eva Fundraiser evs@anis.au.dk +4593508979 K27, 3203
Sørensen, Bjarne Erik Jordbrugsteknolog bjarne.sorensen@anis.au.dk DKC
Sørensen, Henrik Tauber Forsøgsmedarbejder henrik.taubersorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157517 Markdrift
Sørensen, Jan Tind Sektionsleder Professor jantind.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157923 S20, 3314
Sørensen, Linda Søndergaard Akademisk medarbejder lindas.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587158043 K27, 3204
Sørensen, Martin Tang Seniorforsker martint.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157819 C20, 3037
Sørensen, Morten Maigaard Ph.d.-studerende morten.m.sorensen@anis.au.dk
Theil, Peter Kappel Professor peter.theil@anis.au.dk +4587157803 F20
Thodberg, Karen Seniorforsker karen.thodberg@anis.au.dk +4587157938 S20, 3318
Thomassen, Lisbet Laborant lisbet.thomassen@anis.au.dk +4529742719 C22, 3012
Thomsen, Peter T. Seniorforsker ptt@anis.au.dk +4593522644 S20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie Østergaard Laborant winnie.ostergaard@anis.au.dk +4521622013 G22, 3089
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard Ph.d.-studerende mitho@anis.au.dk
Thorup, Vivi Mørkøre Adjunkt vivim.thorup@anis.au.dk +4520637229 D25, 3310
Tind, Leif Serup Forsøgsmedarbejder leif.tind@anis.au.dk +4587157592
Toft, Anne Mette Viernfeldt Forsøgsmedarbejder annemette.toft@anis.au.dk +4587157603
Trankjær, Jan Forsøgsmedarbejder jan.trankjaer@anis.au.dk
Vaarst, Mette Seniorforsker mette.vaarst@anis.au.dk +4587157924 S20, 3333
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.vestergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157843 C20, 3036
Villemoes, Klaus Laborant klaus.villemoes@anis.au.dk +4522345451 C20, 3052
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya Ph.d.-studerende dvs@anis.au.dk
Wang, Wenji Ph.d.-studerende wangwj@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Weisbjerg, Martin Riis Professor martin.weisbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587158046 C20, 3040
Winters, Jeanet Ph.d.-studerende jeanet.winters@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307