Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Larsen, Torben Seniorforsker torben.larsen@anis.au.dk +4587158057 C20, 2049
Lashkari, Saman Postdoc saman.l@anis.au.dk F20, 3364
Lauridsen, Charlotte Professor charlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk +4587158019 D25, 3305
Lee, Geonil Ph.d.-studerende gilee@anis.au.dk
Lindgren, Stine Jordbrugsteknolog stli@anis.au.dk +4593508255 S20, 3352
Lund, Peter Professor peter.lund@anis.au.dk +4540157673 C20, 3034
Lærke, Helle Nygaard Seniorforsker hellen.laerke@anis.au.dk +4587158061 G22, 3075
Løth, Birgit Hørdum Laborant birgith.loth@anis.au.dk +4521621828 C20, 3043
Løvendahl, Lisa Forsøgsmedarbejder lisa.lovendahl@anis.au.dk +4587157528
M. Panah, Farhad Ph.d.-studerende farhadm.panah@anis.au.dk
Madsen, Mette Graves Akademisk medarbejder mette.gravesmadsen@anis.au.dk +4587154252 K27, 3206
Madsen, Sidsel Ph.d.-studerende sidsel.madsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D25, 3307
Malmkvist, Jens Seniorforsker jens.malmkvist@anis.au.dk +4587157956 FS20, 3330
Middelhede, Connie Hårbo It-medarbejder connie.middelhede@anis.au.dk +4593508404 K27, 3214
Mieritz, Nina Vibeke Ph.d.-studerende
Mikkelsen, Allan Driftsleder allan.mikkelsen@anis.au.dk +4520663000 DKC
Muhlig, Britta Forsøgsmedarbejder britta.muhlig@anis.au.dk DKC
Munksgaard, Lene Professor lene.munksgaard@anis.au.dk +4587157953 FS20, 3336
Myhlendorph-Jarltoft, Terese Ph.d.-studerende tja@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Märcher, Lisbeth Laborant lisbeth.marcher@anis.au.dk +4521622073 G22, 3074
Møller, Steen Henrik Seniorforsker steenh.moller@anis.au.dk +4587157926 FS20, 3329
Naghizadeh, Mohammad Postdoc mn@anis.au.dk +4571886597 P25, 3335
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdal Bibliotekar amen@au.dk +4587156095 S20, 3316
Nielsen, Bodil Højlund Postdoc bodilh.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4520768306 D25, 3309
Nielsen, Cecilie Liv Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.liv@anis.au.dk +4587157897 FS20, 3310
Nielsen, Jørgen Forsøgsmedhjælper joergen.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4587157573
Nielsen, Mette Olaf Professor mon@anis.au.dk +4527265701 C20, 3026
Nielsen, Tina Skau Adjunkt tinas.nielsen@anis.au.dk +4587157724 C20, 3044
Noel, Samantha Joan Forsker samantha.noel@anis.au.dk C23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan Værum Lektor, Sektionsleder janvnoergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157816 C20, 3038
Nørskov, Lene Forsøgsmedarbejder lene.norskov@anis.au.dk +4593508502
Nørskov, Natalja Forsker natalja.norskov@anis.au.dk +4587158068 C20, 3048
Obidah, John Misa Jordbrugstekniker johnmisa.obidah@anis.au.dk +4587157948 FS20, 3357
Olesen, Mogens Jordbrugstekniker mogens.olesen@anis.au.dk +4587157828
Olesen, Pernille Dyrepasserelev pernilleolesen@anis.au.dk +4525170042
Olsen, Ole Hartvig It-medarbejder oleh.olsen@anis.au.dk C20, 3024
Overstreet, Katy Postdoc katyo@anis.au.dk +4587157616 FS20, 3313
Pedersen, Anette Møjbæk Laborant anettem.pedersen@anis.au.dk +4593508780 F20, 3362
Pedersen, Elsebeth Lyng Laborant elsebethl.pedersen@anis.au.dk +4521622075 F20, 3361
Pedersen, Lene Juul Professor lene.juulpedersen@anis.au.dk +4587157907 FS20, 3340
Pedersen, Marianne Laborant mtho@anis.au.dk +4593508150 C22, 3012
Pedersen, Naja Bloch Ph.d.-studerende au655332@anis.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen Langberg Ledende forsøgstekniker slp@anis.au.dk +4587157609
Petersen, Henning Harrits Forsøgsmedarbejder hhp@anis.au.dk
Plambech, Kathrine Forsøgsmedarbejder kplambech@anis.au.dk
Poulsen, Hanne Damgaard Professor emeritus hdp@anis.au.dk +4522161386
Poulsen, Kasper Vrangstrup Laborant kbp@anis.au.dk +4521622040 D25, 3307
Poulsen, Trine Laborant tpo@anis.au.dk +4521621959 D23, 3291
Purup, Hanne Møller Laborant hanne.purup@anis.au.dk +4560122880 P25, 3329
Purup, Stig Seniorforsker stig.purup@anis.au.dk +4587157808 P25, 3364