Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Hedemann, Mette Skou Seniorforsker mette.hedemann@anis.au.dk +4587158078 D25, 3310
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Akademisk medarbejder annelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk +4587157903 C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Forsker britt.henriksen@anis.au.dk
Hernandez Castellano, Lorenzo E Adjunkt lhc@anis.au.dk +4587154262 C20, 3042
Herskin, Mette S. Seniorforsker mettes.herskin@anis.au.dk +4550502969 FS20, 3312
Hjortholm, Anne Louise Jordbrugsteknolog annelouise.hjortholm@anis.au.dk +4520468187
Højberg, Ole Seniorforsker ole.hojberg@anis.au.dk +4587157792 D23, 3326
Houbak, Birthe Jordbrugstekniker birthe.houbak@anis.au.dk +4587157952 FS20, 3353
Hvelplund, Torben Seniorforsker emeritus torben.hvelplund@anis.au.dk +4520911180 C20, 3032
Højgaard, Camilla Kaae Ph.d.-studerende cakh@anis.au.dk
Iburg-Krogh, Mette Kontorfunktionær mette.iburg@anis.au.dk +4587158048 FS20, 3345
Ingerslev, Anne Krog Akademisk medarbejder annek.ingerslev@anis.au.dk F20, 3385
Ingvartsen, Klaus Lønne Institutleder kli@anis.au.dk +4587157757 K27, 3208
Isaksen, Rasmus Jordbrugsteknolog ri@anis.au.dk
Jacobsen, Henning Haugaard Forsøgstekniker henningh.jacobsen@anis.au.dk +4587157561
Jacobsen, Mie Meilstrup Landbrugselev mija@anis.au.dk
Jakobsen, Torkild Nyholm Jordbrugstekniker torkild.jakobsen@anis.au.dk +4587157601 C20, 3031
Jensen, Allan Kvorning Landbrugsmedarbejder allan.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157547
Jensen, Anton Steen Jordbrugstekniker antons.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157948 SF20, 3357
Jensen, Betty Terskov Specialarbejder bettyt.jensen@anis.au.dk
Jensen, Celina Nicole Røssner Forsøgsmedarbejder celina.roessner@anis.au.dk
Jensen, Eilif Tage Forsøgsmedarbejder ejlif.jensen@anis.au.dk +4525152760
Jensen, Henriette Forsøgsmedarbejder henriette.jensen@anis.au.dk +4522306843
Jensen, Julie Sloth Institutsekretær julie.sloth.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587154258 C20, 3032 (1)
Jensen, Karin Kvorning Veterinærsygeplejerske karink.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587158073 25159195
Jensen, Kurt Preben Forsøgstekniker kurtp.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157574
Jensen, Mads Ravn It-medarbejder madsr.jensen@anis.au.dk +4541893288 K27, 3218
Jensen, Margit Bak Seniorforsker margitbak.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157941 FS20, 3344
Jensen, Søren Krogh Seniorforsker skj@anis.au.dk +4587158076 F20, 3365
Jepsen, Inger Marie Laborant ingerm.jepsen@anis.au.dk +4521621960 D23, 3325
Jessen, Camilla Toldevar Forsøgsmedhjælper catje@anis.au.dk FS20, 3368
Johansen, Marianne marianne.johansen@anis.au.dk +4587157859 C20, 3047
Juhl, Camilla Forsøgsmedarbejder camilla.juhl@anis.au.dk
Jørgensen, Erik Seniorforsker erik.jorgensen@anis.au.dk +4587158009 K27, 3219
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. Høgh Seniorforsker emeritus henry.jorgensen@anis.au.dk +4587158071 D23, 3327
Pedersen, Mette Lykkegaard Forsøgsmedarbejder mettel.jorgensen@anis.au.dk +4587154298 D23, 3252
Kaiser, Marianne Ørnstrup Videnskabelig assistent maka@anis.au.dk +4522354544 FS20, 3311
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst Ph.d.-studerende maria.kjeldsen@anis.au.dk
Kjærup, Rikke Brødsgaard AC-TAP rikke.kjaerup@anis.au.dk P25, 3330
Knudsen, Knud Erik Bach Professor knuderik.bachknudsen@anis.au.dk +4587158063 G22, 3073
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Ph.d.-studerende cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anis.au.dk +4587157835 FS20, 3308
Kongsted, Hanne Postdoc hanne.kongsted@anis.au.dk +4587157853 FS20, 3343
Kristiansen, Anne Marie Laborant annem.kristiansen@anis.au.dk +4587157856 C22, 3004-1
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Forsker mogenskrogh@anis.au.dk +4523659010 D25, 3302
Krustrup, Anne Laborant anne.krustrup@anis.au.dk +4521621833 C20, 3043
Kudahl, Anne Braad Seniorrådgiver anneb.kudahl@anis.au.dk +4587157935 D25, 3303
Kvist Christensen, Mette Veterinærsygeplejerske mettekvist@anis.au.dk +4540920650 D23
Larsen, Frederik Ph.d.-studerende ftl@anis.au.dk
Larsen, Mogens Seniorforsker mogens.larsen@anis.au.dk +4587157983 C20, 3041
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjerg Videnskabelig assistent mona@anis.au.dk