Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laborant janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Ahmad, Sharmila Ph.d.-studerende sharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Albertsen, Tina Institutsekretær tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4587157901 K27, 3205
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Ph.d.-studerende amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Jordbrugstekniker hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 FS20, 3355
Andersen, Jens Bech Chefkonsulent med personaleledelse jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Forsøgsmedarbejder ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, Tanja Forsøgsmedarbejder tanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542
Anneberg, Inger Seniorrådgiver emeritus inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4521745708
Bach, Mathilde Tordrup Forsøgsmedarbejder au643189@anis.au.dk
Bak, Mette Jordbrugsteknolog mette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Forsøgstekniker kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laborant hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth AC-TAP ideb@anis.au.dk C20
Bertelsen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Berthelsen, Carsten Laborant carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157505
Bjerregaard, Ester Jordbrugsteknolog ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin It-medarbejder martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4587158085 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk FS20, 3368
Brask-Pedersen, Dorte Niss Videnskabelig assistent dobr@anis.au.dk
Børsting, Christian Friis Seniorrådgiver cfb@anis.au.dk +4551938665
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Sektionsleder henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4587157989 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Seniorforsker nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Jordbrugstekniker carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4520993407 FS20, 3369
Christensen, Janne Winther Lektor jwc@anis.au.dk +4587158075 S20, 3332
Christensen, Michael Forsøgsmedarbejder michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521
Christensen, Thomas Forsøgsmedarbejder thomas.christensen@anis.au.dk +4529450129 DKC
Clausen, Jens Balslev Laborant jens.clausen@anis.au.dk +4521621859 C20, 2047
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline Ph.d.-studerende mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laborant lener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Lektor tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Dalsager, Rikke Dyrepasserelev rikkedalsager@anis.au.dk +4593508340
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Lektor ricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Forsøgsmedarbejder ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Ph.d.-stipendiat maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk +4523718511 C20, 3025
Eskildsen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D20, 3119
Faryadi, Samira samira.faryadi@anis.au.dk SF20, 3354
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk F20, 3391
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3216
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder maf@anis.au.dk +4522701411
Giagnoni, Giulio Ph.d.-studerende gigi@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde It-medarbejder lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 K27, 3215
Gould, Louisa Meira Ph.d.-studerende louisa.gould@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307
Hald, Malene Forsøgsmedarbejder au644061@anis.au.dk
Handberg, Stina Greis Laborant stina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Handll, Helle Laborant helle.handll@anis.au.dk +4521621961 D23, 3325
Hansen, Birgit Storm Faglært landbrugsarbejder birgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589
Hansen, Lea Hübertz Birch Ph.d.-studerende leha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk