Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Rønn, Marie PhD Student maro@anis.au.dk
Samarasinghe, Milani Bhagya PhD Student bhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk C20, 3045
Saner, Andrej PhD Student a.saner@anis.au.dk
Sattari, Zahra PhD Student zahra.sattari@anis.au.dk +4522153122 P25, 3368
Sattarova, Elvira PhD Student elsa@anis.au.dk
Schmidt, Uffe Underbailiff uffe.schmidt@anis.au.dk +4587157863 5126, 225
Schönherz, Anna Researcher anna.schonherz@anis.au.dk +4587158067 D23, 3213
Sidelmann, Lis Laboratory Technician lsd@anis.au.dk +4521622185 C22, 3005
Simpson, Gavin Assistant Professor gavin@anis.au.dk +4522270433 D25, 3309
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost Wisbech PhD Student sigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk +4520689373 D20, 3120
Sommerlund, Emilie Animal Technician emiliesommerlund@anis.au.dk
Steenfeldt, Sanna Senior Researcher sanna.steenfeldt@anis.au.dk +4587158074 C20, 3033
Steffansen, Elisabeth Mark Administrative Assistant elisabeth.mark@anis.au.dk +4593521704 D25, 3312
Steffensen, Charlotte Kahlen Department Secretary cks@anis.au.dk +4551442673 D25, 3306
Stistrup, Jan Research Project Staff au705487@anis.au.dk Burrehøjvej
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, Lene Assistant Professor lsj@anis.au.dk +4587154284 F20, 3386
Svensson, Anne Krustrup Laboratory Technician anne.krustrup@anis.au.dk +4521621833 C20, 3043
Søndergaard, Allan Troldtoft Research Project Staff alts@anis.au.dk
Søndergaard, Eva Fundraiser evs@anis.au.dk +4593508979 K27, 3203
Sørensen, Bjarne Erik Agricultural Technologilist bjarne.sorensen@anis.au.dk DKC
Sørensen, Henrik Tauber Research Project Staff henrik.taubersorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157517 Markdrift
Sørensen, Jan Tind Section Manager Professor jantind.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157923 S20, 3314
Sørensen, Linda Søndergaard Member of Administrative Staff lindas.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587158043 K27, 3204
Sørensen, Martin Tang Senior Researcher martint.sorensen@anis.au.dk +4587157819 C20, 3037
Sørensen, Morten Maigaard PhD Student morten.m.sorensen@anis.au.dk
Theil, Peter Kappel Professor peter.theil@anis.au.dk +4587157803 F20
Thodberg, Karen Senior Researcher karen.thodberg@anis.au.dk +4593522604 S20, 3318
Thomassen, Lisbet Laboratory Technician lisbet.thomassen@anis.au.dk +4529742719 C22, 3012
Thomsen, Laura Bak !!Landbrugselev au644169@anis.au.dk
Thomsen, Peter T. Professor ptt@anis.au.dk +4587157834 S20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie Østergaard Laboratory Technician winnie.ostergaard@anis.au.dk +4521622013 G22, 3089
Thorsteinsson, Mirka Mølgaard PhD Student mitho@anis.au.dk
Thorup, Vivi Mørkøre Assistant Professor vivim.thorup@anis.au.dk +4520637229 D25, 3310
Tind, Leif Serup Research Project Staff leif.tind@anis.au.dk +4587157592
Toft, Anne Mette Viernfeldt Research Project Staff annemette.toft@anis.au.dk +4587157603
Trankjær, Jan Research Project Staff jan.trankjaer@anis.au.dk
Vaarst, Mette Senior Researcher mette.vaarst@anis.au.dk +4587157924 S20, 3333
Vestergaard, Mogens Senior Researcher mogens.vestergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157843 C20, 3036
Villemoes, Klaus Laboratory Technician klaus.villemoes@anis.au.dk +4522345451 C20, 3052
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'ya PhD Student dvs@anis.au.dk
Wang, Wenji PhD Student wangwj@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Weisbjerg, Martin Riis Professor martin.weisbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587158046 C20, 3040
Winters, Jeanet PhD Student jeanet.winters@anis.au.dk FS20, 3307
Woyengo, Tofuko Awori Associate Professor woyengo@anis.au.dk C20, 3039
Wurtz, Kaitlin Elizabeth Postdoc kwurtz@anis.au.dk S20, 3313
Xu, Jiajia PhD Student jiajia.xu@anis.au.dk
van der Heide, Marleen Elise marleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk
Østergaard, Søren Professor soren.ostergaard@anis.au.dk +4587157961 D25, 3304