Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laboratory Technician janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Ahmad, Sharmila Research Assistant sharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Albertsen, Tina Department Secretary tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4593522958 K27, 3205
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Postdoc amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk S20, 3310
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 FS20, 3355
Andersen, Jens Bech Senior consultant with personal management jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole Møller Research Project Staff ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, Simone PhD Student simone.andersen@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Tanja Research Project Staff tanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542
Andersen, Vivi Kleis Research Project Staff vivi.andersen@anis.au.dk
Andreassen, Ann-Sofie Research Project Staff anso@anis.au.dk
Anneberg, Inger Senior Advisor inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4521745708
Bak, Mette Agricultural Technologilist mette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Research Technician kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laboratory Technician hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida Elisabeth PhD Student ideb@anis.au.dk
Bertelsen, Maja PhD Student maja@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Berthelsen, Carsten Laboratory Technician carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Research Project Staff tina.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157505
Bjerregaard, Ester Agricultural Technologilist ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, Martin IT Staff Member martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk FS20, 3368
Brask-Pedersen, Dorte Niss Research Assistant dobr@anis.au.dk
Børsting, Christian Friis Senior Advisor cfb@anis.au.dk +4551938665
Callesen, Henrik Professor, Head of research unit henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, Nuria Senior Researcher nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Agricultural Technician carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4520993407 FS20, 3369
Christensen, Janne Winther Associate Professor jwc@anis.au.dk +4593508853 S20, 3332
Christensen, Michael Research Project Staff michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521
Clausen, Jens Balslev Laboratory Technician jens.clausen@anis.au.dk +4521621859 C20, 2047
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline PhD Student mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk FS20, 3319
Curtasu, Mihai Postdoc mihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk C20
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laboratory Technician lener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Associate Professor tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Dalsager, Rikke Trainee Animal Technician rikkedalsager@anis.au.dk +4593508340
Dohrmann, Karoline Vibeke Research Project Staff kvd@anis.au.dk S20
Elkjær, Henrik Sørensen Research Project Staff henrik.elkjaer@anis.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Associate Professor ricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Research Project Staff ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N PhD Student maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Postdoc maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 F20, 3382
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk S20
Foldager, Leslie Senior Researcher leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3221
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Agricultural Technologilist maf@anis.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Giagnoni, Giulio PhD Student gigi@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde IT Staff Member lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 K27, 3215
Handberg, Stina Greis Laboratory Technician stina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Handll, Helle Laboratory Technician helle.handll@anis.au.dk +4521621961 D23, 3325
Hansen, Birgit Storm Agricultural Staff Member birgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder PhD Student nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk