Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Adamsen, Janne B FunchLaboratory Technicianjanne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 P25, 3353
Ahmad, SharmilaResearch Assistantsharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk
Albertsen, TinaDepartment Secretarytina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4587157901 K27, 3205
Amorim Franchi, GuilhermePostdocamorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik KroghAgricultural Technicianhka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 FS20, 3355
Andersen, Jens BechSenior consultant with personal managementjba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 K27, 3213
Andersen, Ole MøllerResearch Project Staffole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, SimonePhD Studentsimone.andersen@anis.au.dk
Andersen, TanjaResearch Project Stafftanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542
Andersen, Vivi KleisResearch Project Staffvivi.andersen@anis.au.dk
Andreassen, Ann-SofieResearch Project Staffanso@anis.au.dk
Anneberg, IngerSenior Advisoringer.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4521745708
Bak, MetteAgricultural Technologilistmette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten LundResearch Techniciankirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne VestergaardLaboratory Technicianhannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berggreen, Ida ElisabethPhD Studentideb@anis.au.dk
Bertelsen, MajaPhD Studentmaja@anis.au.dkFS20, 3319
Berthelsen, CarstenLaboratory Techniciancarsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Tina Press ChristensenResearch Project Stafftina.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157505
Bjerregaard, EsterAgricultural Technologilistester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4593508225 C20, 3031
Bjerring, MartinIT Staff Membermartin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4522261508 K27, 3217
Bolt, Dines Thøgerdibo@anis.au.dkFS20, 3368
Brask-Pedersen, Dorte NissResearch Assistantdobr@anis.au.dk
Børsting, Christian FriisSenior Advisorcfb@anis.au.dk +4551938665
Callesen, HenrikProfessor, Head of research unithenrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4520803435 K27, 3209
Canibe, NuriaSenior Researchernuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten KjærulffAgricultural Techniciancarstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4520993407 FS20, 3369
Christensen, Janne WintherAssociate Professorjwc@anis.au.dk +4593508853 S20, 3332
Christensen, MichaelResearch Project Staffmichael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521
Christensen, ThomasResearch Project Staffthomas.christensen@anis.au.dk +4529450129 DKC
Clausen, Jens BalslevLaboratory Technicianjens.clausen@anis.au.dk +4521621859 C20, 2047
Coutant, Mathilde PaulinePhD Studentmathilde.coutant@anis.au.dkFS20, 3319
Curtasu, MihaiPostdocmihai.curtasu@anis.au.dkC20
Dal, Lene RosborgLaboratory Technicianlener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina SørensenAssociate Professortina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Dalsager, RikkeTrainee Animal Technicianrikkedalsager@anis.au.dk +4593508340
Dohrmann, Karoline VibekeResearch Project Staffkvd@anis.au.dkS20
Elkjær, Henrik SørensenResearch Project Staffhenrik.elkjaer@anis.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda MargareteAssociate Professorricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, NinaResearch Project Staffninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina NPhD Studentmaiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Eskildsen, MariaPostdocmaria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 F20, 3382
Feyera, TakelePostdoctakele.feyera@anis.au.dkS20
Foldager, LeslieSenior Researcherleslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3221
Fredsted, Martin AgergaardAgricultural Technologilistmaf@anis.au.dk +4522701411 SB
Giagnoni, GiulioPhD Studentgigi@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars BildeIT Staff Memberlars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 K27, 3215
Handberg, Stina GreisLaboratory Technicianstina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Handll, HelleLaboratory Technicianhelle.handll@anis.au.dk +4521621961 D23, 3325
Hansen, Birgit StormAgricultural Staff Memberbirgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589