Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder PhD Student nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Sally PhD Student sally.hansen@anis.au.dk C20, 3025
Hedemann, Mette Skou Senior Researcher mette.hedemann@anis.au.dk +4551448783 +4551448783 G22, 3078
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Member of Administrative Staff annelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk +4587157903 C20, 3032
Henriksen, Britt Researcher britt.henriksen@anis.au.dk +4587151223 S20, 3342
Herskin, Mette S. Senior Researcher mettes.herskin@anis.au.dk +4550502969 +4550502969 S20, 3312
Hjortholm, Anne Louise Agricultural Technologilist annelouise.hjortholm@anis.au.dk +4520468187
Hjortshøj, Helena Research Project Staff hehjo@anis.au.dk S20
Højberg, Ole Senior Researcher ole.hojberg@anis.au.dk +4587157792 D23, 3326
Houbak, Birthe Agricultural Technician birthe.houbak@anis.au.dk +4521621568 +4521621568 FS20, 3353
Hvelplund, Torben Senior researcher emeritus torben.hvelplund@anis.au.dk +4520911180 C20, 3032
Høeg Fuglsang-Damgaard, Lene PhD Student fuglsang@anis.au.dk S20, 3309
Iburg-Krogh, Mette Administrator mette.iburg@anis.au.dk +4541893136 S20, 3345
Ingvartsen, Klaus Lønne Acting Head of Department kli@anis.au.dk +4529630094 +4529630094 K27, 3208
Isaksen, Rasmus Agricultural Technologist ri@anis.au.dk
Jacobsen, Henning Haugaard Research Technician henningh.jacobsen@anis.au.dk +4587157561
Jacobsen, Mie Meilstrup Trainee mija@anis.au.dk
Jakobsen, Tina Special Consultant tina.jakobsen@anis.au.dk +4526116315 K27, 3220
Jakobsen, Torkild Nyholm Agricultural Technician torkild.jakobsen@anis.au.dk +4587157601 +4522114144 C20, 3031
Jensen, Allan Kvorning Agricultural Staff Member allan.kvorning.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157547 +4520801997
Jensen, Anton Steen Agricultural Technician antons.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157948 SF20, 3357
Jensen, Celina Nicole Røssner Research Project Staff celina.roessner@anis.au.dk
Jensen, Emma Hvidtfeldt emma.hvidtfeldt@anis.au.dk
Jensen, Henriette Research Project Staff henriette.jensen@anis.au.dk +4522306843
Jensen, Julie Sloth Department Secretary jsj@anis.au.dk +4520679508 +4520679508 C20, 3032 (1)
Jensen, Karin Kvorning Veterinarian Nurse karink.jensen@anis.au.dk 25159195
Jensen, Kurt Preben Research Technician kurtp.jensen@anis.au.dk +4587157574 +4522248992
Jensen, Line Dinesen Research Assistant line.dinesen@anis.au.dk S20, 3313
Jensen, Mads Ravn IT Staff Member madsr.jensen@anis.au.dk +4541893288 K27, 3218
Jensen, Margit Bak Professor margitbak.jensen@anis.au.dk +4522365482 S20, 3344
Jensen, Søren Krogh Professor skj@anis.au.dk +4587158076 F20, 3365
Jepsen, Inger Marie Laboratory Technician ingerm.jepsen@anis.au.dk +4521621960 D23, 3325
Jessen, Camilla Toldevar Scientific Assistant camilla.t.jessen@outlook.com S20, 3317
Johansen, Marianne Postdoc marianne.johansen@anis.au.dk +4587157859 C20, 3047
Johansen, Thea Scheel Toft Trainee Animal Technician theastj@anis.au.dk
Juhl, Camilla Research Project Staff camilla.juhl@anis.au.dk
Jørgensen, Emma Tøfting Member of Administrative Staff emmatoefting@anis.au.dk
Jørgensen, Erik Senior Researcher erik.jorgensen@anis.au.dk +4587158009 K27, 3219
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. Høgh Senior researcher emeritus henry.jorgensen@anis.au.dk +4587158071 D23, 3327
Pedersen, Mette Lykkegaard Research Project Staff mettel.jorgensen@anis.au.dk +4587154298 +4525170110 D23, 3252
Kaiser, Marianne Ørnstrup Postdoc maka@anis.au.dk +4522354544 +4522354544 S20, 3311
Kjeldsen, Maria Holst PhD Student maria.kjeldsen@anis.au.dk
Kjærup, Rikke Brødsgaard Member of Administrative Staff rikke.kjaerup@anis.au.dk +4587157889 D25, 3330
Knudsen, Knud Erik Bach Professor knuderik.bachknudsen@anis.au.dk +4587158063 +4520647598 G22, 3073
Kobek-Kjeldager, Cecilie Postdoc cecilie.kobek-kjeldager@anis.au.dk
Kollerup, Line PhD Student lk@anis.au.dk S.20, 3317
Kongsted, Hanne Researcher hanne.kongsted@anis.au.dk +4587157853 +4593508454 S20, 3343
Kristiansen, Anne Marie Laboratory Technician annem.kristiansen@anis.au.dk +4587157856 C22, 3004-1
Krogh, Mogens Agerbo Researcher mogens.krogh@anis.au.dk +4523659010 D25, 3302
Krogh, Uffe Pinholt Assistant Professor uffekrogh@anis.au.dk +4522443861 F20