Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laborant janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 DP25, 3364
Albertsen, Tina Institutsekretær tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4587157901 K27
Aljundi, Amin Turki Forsøgsmedarbejder amin.aljundi@anis.au.dk C20, 3031
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme Ph.d.-studerende amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Jordbrugstekniker hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 K27, 3221
Andersen, Jens Bech Chefkonsulent jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 S20, 3319
Andersen, Ole Møller Forsøgsmedarbejder ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, Tanja Forsøgsmedarbejder tanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542
Anneberg, Inger Seniorrådgiver inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4587157854 S20, 3335
Bak, Mette Jordbrugsteknolog mette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Forsøgstekniker kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laborant hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Bertelsen, Maja Ph.d.-studerende maja@anis.au.dk
Berthelsen, Carsten Laborant carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 K25, 3110
Bitsch, Thomas Forsøgsmedhjælper thomas.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157608
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Forsøgsmedarbejder tina.hald@anis.au.dk +4587157505
Bjerregaard, Ester Jordbrugsteknolog ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4587157875
Bjerring, Martin It-medarbejder martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4587158085 S20, 3307
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk K27, 3205
Børsting, Christian Friis Seniorrådgiver christian.borsting@anis.au.dk +4587157638 C20, 3046
Callesen, Henrik Professor henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4587157989 DP25, 3368
Canibe, Nuria Seniorforsker nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Carlsen, Camilla Kjeldahl Landbrugselev camilla.carlsen@anis.au.dk
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Jordbrugstekniker carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157952 K27, 3207
Christensen, Janne Winther Lektor jwc@anis.au.dk +4587158075 K27, 3206
Christensen, Michael Forsøgsmedarbejder michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521
Christensen, Thomas Forsøgsmedarbejder thomas.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587991500 DKC
Clausen, Jens Balslev Laborant jens.clausen@anis.au.dk +4521621859 K25, 3107
Curtasu, Mihai Ph.d.-studerende mihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk +4587154259 D25, 3307
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laborant lener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Lektor tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Dalsager, Rikke Dyrepasserelev rikkedalsager@anis.au.dk
Dyhr, Nils Søndergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder nils.dyhr@anis.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Lektor ricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Forsøgsmedarbejder ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N Ph.d.-studerende maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk
Eskildsen, Maria Ph.d.-studerende maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D20, 3119
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk G22
Foldager, Leslie Seniorforsker leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3216
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Forsøgsmedarbejder maf@anis.au.dk +4522701411
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde It-medarbejder lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 S20, 3306
Gould, Louisa Meira Ph.d.-studerende louisa.gould@anis.au.dk
Handberg, Stina Greis Laborant stina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Handll, Helle Laborant helle.handll@anis.au.dk +4521621961 D23, 3235
Hansen, Birgit Storm Faglært landbrugsarbejder birgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589
Hansen, Lea Hübertz Birch Ph.d.-studerende leha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Lotte Institutsekretær lotte.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157887 C20, 3024
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder Ph.d.-studerende nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hedemann, Mette Skou Seniorforsker mette.hedemann@anis.au.dk +4587158078 D25, 3310
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Akademisk medarbejder annelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk +4587157903 C20, 3032