Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Adamsen, Janne B FunchLaboratory Technicianjanne.adamsen@anis.au.dk+4593508086DP25, 3364
Albertsen, TinaGroup Secretarytina.albertsen@anis.au.dk+4587157901K27
Andersen, Henrik KroghAgricultural Technicianhka@anis.au.dk+4587158082K27
Andersen, Jens BechChief Consultantjba@anis.au.dk+4587157758PV22, 2055
Andersen, Ole MøllerResearch Project Staffole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk+4587157526
Andersen, TanjaResearch Project Stafftanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk+4587157542
Anneberg, IngerPostdocinger.anneberg@anis.au.dk+4587157854S20, 3343
Bak, MetteAgricultural Technologilistmette.bak@anis.au.dk
Balthzersen, Kirsten LundResearch Techniciankirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk+4587157597
Berg, Hanne VestergaardLaboratory Technicianhannev.berg@anis.au.dk+4521622306C20, 3053
Berthelsen, CarstenLaboratory Techniciancarsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dkK25, 3110
Bitsch, ThomasResearch Project Assistantthomas.bitsch@anis.au.dk+4587157608
Bjerregaard, EsterAgricultural TechnologilistEster.Bjerregaard@anis.au.dk+4587157875
Bjerring, MartinIT Staff Membermartin.bjerring@anis.au.dk+4587158085PV22, 2076
Blaabjerg, KarolineAssistant Professorkaroline.blaabjerg@anis.au.dk+4587157994S20, 3313
Boel, MikkelPostdocmikkel.boel@anis.au.dk
Bonde, ChristinaResearch Project Staffchbo@anis.au.dk
Callesen, HenrikProfessorhenrik.callesen@anis.au.dk+4587157989
Canibe, NuriaSenior Researchernuria.canibe@anis.au.dk+4587158058D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten KjærulffAgricultural Techniciancarstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk+4587157952K27, 3207
Christensen, Janne WintherAssociate professorjwc@anis.au.dk+4587158075K27
Christensen, MichaelResearch Project Staffmichael.christensen@anis.au.dk+4587157521
Christensen, ThomasResearch Project Staffthomas.christensen@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Clausen, Jens BalslevLaboratory Technicianjens.clausen@anis.au.dkK25, 3107
Curtasu, MihaiPhD Fellowmihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk+4587154259C20, 3036
Dahl-Pedersen, KirstinPhD Fellowkirstin.dahlpedersen@anis.au.dk
Dal, Lene RosborgLaboratory Technicianlener.dal@anis.au.dkD23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina SørensenMember of Administrative Stafftina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk+4587158052P25, 3334
Dominiak, Katarina SylowResearch Assistantkatarina.dominiak@anis.au.dk+4587157435D25, 3303
Dyhr, Nils SøndergaardResearch Project Staffnils.dyhr@anis.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda GreuelAssociate professorricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk+4587157904D23, 3293
Engelbreth, NinaResearch Project Staffninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk+4587157743
Eskildsen, MariaPhD Fellowmaria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk+4587157967C20, 3033
Feyera, TakelePhD Fellowtakele.feyera@anis.au.dk+4587157892C20, 3026
Fogsgaard, Katrine KopPostdockatrine.kopfogsgaard@anis.au.dk+4587157963D25, 3302
Foldager, LeslieSenior Researcherleslie@anis.au.dk+4587157896K27, 3216
Fredborg, MarlenePostdocmarlene.fredborg@anis.au.dk+4587157894D23, 3237
Fredsted, Martin AgergaardResearch Project Staffmaf@anis.au.dk
Gaillard, CharlottePostdoccharlotte.gaillard@anis.au.dk+4587158081S20, 3305
Gildbjerg, Lars BildeIT Staff Memberlars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk+4587157818PV22, 2073
Graversgaard, Jennie MøllerTrainee Animal Technicianjmg@anis.au.dk
Hald, TinaResearch Project Stafftina.hald@anis.au.dk+4587157505
Handberg, Stina GreisLaboratory Technicianstina.handberg@anis.au.dk+4523826303C20, 3023
Handll, HelleLaboratory Technicianhelle.handll@anis.au.dk+4521621961D23, 3235
Hansen, Alice PukPhD Fellowalice.puk@anis.au.dk+4587157853S20, 3346
Hansen, Birgit StormAgricultural Staff Memberbirgits.hansen@anis.au.dk+4587157589
Hansen, LotteDepartment Secretarylotte.hansen@anis.au.dk+4587157887S20, 3340
Hansen, Morten EllegaardResearch Project Staffmorten.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Steffen WernerSenior researcher emeritussteffenw.hansen@anis.au.dk+4587157942K27
Hedemann, Mette SkouSenior Researchermette.hedemann@anis.au.dk+4587158078C20, 3037
Hellwing, Anne Louise FrydendahlMember of Administrative Staffannelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk+4587157903FS20, 3315
Henriksen, BrittPostdocbritt.henriksen@anis.au.dk+4587151223FS20, 3342
Henriksen, SigneStudentsigne.henriksen@anis.au.dk+4587154278K27, 3202
Herskin, Mette S.Senior Researchermettes.herskin@anis.au.dk+4587157945K27
Hinrichsen, Lena KarinaAttachedlenak.hinrichsen@anis.au.dk+4587158082K27, 3221
Hjortholm, Anne LouiseAgricultural Technologilistannelouise.hjortholm@anis.au.dk
Højberg, OleSenior Researcherole.hojberg@anis.au.dk+4587157792D23, 3236
Holdensen, Anne NyholmMember of Administrative Staffannenh@anis.au.dk+4587157497D20, 3118
Holme, MetteDepartment Secretarymette.holme@anis.au.dk+4587158048FS20, 3340
Houbak, BirtheAgricultural Technicianbirthe.houbak@anis.au.dk+4587157952K27, 3207
Hvelplund, TorbenSenior researcher emeritustorben.hvelplund@anis.au.dkS20, 3309
Højgaard, Camilla KaaeBusiness PhDcakh@seges.dk
Ingerslev, Anne KrogPostdocannek.ingerslev@anis.au.dk+4587157724C20, 3032
Ingvartsen, Klaus LønneHead of Departmentkli@anis.au.dk+4587157757
Jacobsen, Henning HaugaardResearch Technicianhenningh.jacobsen@anis.au.dk+4587157561
Jakobsen, Mette Pape MøllerAgricultural Traineemette.pape@anis.au.dkBurrehøjvej
Jakobsen, Torkild NyholmAgricultural Techniciantorkild.jakobsen@anis.au.dk+4587157601S20, 3312
Jaquet, Mikkel Lorentsenmikkel.jaquet@anis.au.dk
Jensen, AllanAgricultural Staff Memberallan.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157547
Jensen, Anton SteenAgricultural Technicianantons.jensen@anis.au.dkD25
Jensen, Bent BorgSenior researcher emeritusbentborg.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587158067D23, 3213
Jensen, Betty TerskovSpecialistbettyt.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587991500
Jensen, Eilif TageResearch Project Staffejlif.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157531
Jensen, Henrik Michael Elvang
Jensen, Karin HjelholtSenior researcher emerituskarinh.jensen@anis.au.dkD25, 3311
Jensen, Kurt PrebenResearch Techniciankurtp.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157574
Jensen, Lene NørrisHead of Secretariatlene.norris@anis.au.dk+4587154281D20, 3135
Jensen, Mads RavnIT Staff Membermadsr.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587158069PV22, 2053
Jensen, Margit BakSenior Researchermargitbak.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157941K27
Jensen, MereteCentre Directormerete.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587154262DKC + D20, 3120
Jensen, Søren KroghSenior Researcherskj@anis.au.dk+4587158076D20, 3130
Jepsen, Inger MarieLaboratory Technicianingerm.jepsen@anis.au.dkD23, 3235
Jespersen, Johanne Bundgaard
Johansen, KarinVeterinarian Nursekarin.johansen@anis.au.dk+458715807325159195
Johansen, MarianneResearch Assistantmarianne.johansen@anis.au.dk+4587157859S20, 3310
Juhl, CamillaAgricultural Traineecamilla.juhl@anis.au.dk
Jørgensen, CarinaPhD Fellowcarina.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587158045S20, 3333
Jørgensen, ErikSenior Researchererik.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587158009G20
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. HøghSenior researcher emeritushenry.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587158071D23, 3215
Pedersen, Mette LykkegaardResearch Project Staffmettel.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587154298D23, 3252
Kjærup, Rikke BrødsgaardPostdocrikke.kjaerup@anis.au.dk+4587157889D25, 3330
Knudsen, Knud Erik BachProfessor - Section managerknuderik.bachknudsen@anis.au.dk+4587158063C20, 3034
Kongsted, HannePostdochanne.kongsted@anis.au.dk+4587157853FS20, 3346
Kragbæk Damborg, VinniPhD Fellowvinni.damborg@anis.au.dk+4587157859S20, 3310
Kristiansen, Anne MarieLaboratory Technicianannem.kristiansen@anis.au.dk+4587157856C22, 3012
Krogh, Mogens AgerboPostdocmogenskrogh@anis.au.dk+4587157898S20, 3344
Larsen, Uffe KroghPostdocuffekrogh@anis.au.dk+4587157967C20, 3033
Krum-Møller, JohanneStudentjohanne.krum-moeller@anis.au.dk
Krustrup, AnneLaboratory Techniciananne.krustrup@anis.au.dkD20, 3121
Kudahl, Anne BraadSenior Advisoranneb.kudahl@anis.au.dk+4587157935FS20, 3332
Kvist Christensen, MetteVeterinarian Nursemettekvist@anis.au.dkD23
Larsen, FrederikPhD Fellowftl@anis.au.dkP25, 3335
Larsen, MogensSenior Researchermogens.larsen@anis.au.dk+4587157983D20, 3119
Larsen, Mona Lilian VestbjergPhD Fellowmona@anis.au.dk+4587154279D25, 3307
Larsen, TorbenSenior Researchertorben.larsen@anis.au.dk+4587158057K25, 3115
Lashkari, SamanResearch Assistants.lashkari@hotmail.comD20
Lauridsen, CharlotteSection Managercharlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk+4587158019D25, 3305
Li, XiaoqiongPhD Fellowxiaoqiong.li@anis.au.dk+4587154257D23, 3212
Lund, PeterSenior Researcherpeter.lund@anis.au.dk+4587158072S20, 3306
Lærke, Helle NygaardSenior Researcherhellen.laerke@anis.au.dk+4587158061C20, 3038
Løth, Birgit HørdumLaboratory Technicianbirgith.loth@anis.au.dkD20, 3121
Løvendahl, LisaResearch Project Stafflisa.lovendahl@anis.au.dk+4587157528
Machado Tahamtani, FernandaPostdocfernandatahamtani@anis.au.dk+4587154278K27, 3202
Madsen, Mette GravesMember of Administrative Staffmette.gravesmadsen@anis.au.dk+4587154252D25, 3306
Madsen, Pernille Aagaardpernille.madsen@anis.au.dk
Madsen, SidselPhD Fellowsidsel.madsen@anis.au.dk+4587157967C20, 3033
Malmkvist, JensSenior Researcherjens.malmkvist@anis.au.dk+4587157956K27, 3214
Mark, ElisabethAdministrative Assistantelisabeth.mark@anis.au.dk+4587157885D25, 3312
Marsbøll, Anna FeldbergPhD Fellowanna.marsboll@anis.au.dk+4587157927S20, 3342
Middelhede, Connie HårboIT Staff Memberconnie.middelhede@anis.au.dk+4587157932PV22, 2054
Mikkelsen, AllanResearch Project Staffallan.mikkelsen@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Muhlig, BrittaResearch Project Staffbritta.muhlig@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Munksgaard, LeneSection Managerlene.munksgaard@anis.au.dk+4587157953K27, 3208
Märcher, LisbethLaboratory Technicianlisbeth.marcher@anis.au.dk+4521622073C20, 3023
Møller, Kathrine BachTrainee Animal Technician+4551328611
Møller, Steen HenrikSenior Researchersteenh.moller@anis.au.dk+4587157926FS20, 3329
Naghizadeh, MohammadResearch Assistantmn_naghizadeh@anis.au.dk+4587158052P25, 3335
Nielsen, Bodil HøjlundPostdocbodilh.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4587154875S20, 3337
Nielsen, Ditte Søvsø GundelundPhD Studentditteg.nielsen@anis.au.dk
Nielsen, FinnAgricultural Staff Memberfinn.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4587157867
Nielsen, JørgenResearch Project Assistantjoergen.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4587157573
Nielsen, Tina SkauAssistant Professortinas.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4587157724C20, 3032A
Noel, Samantha JoanPostdocsamantha.noel@anis.au.dk+4587158068D23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan VærumAssociate professorjanvnoergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157816S20, 3317
Nørskov, LeneResearch Project Stafflene.norskov@anis.au.dk
Nørskov, NataljaPostdocnatalja.norskov@anis.au.dk+4587158068D23, 3292
Obidah, John MisaAgricultural Technicianjohnmisa.obidah@anis.au.dk+4587157948D25
Olesen, MogensAgricultural Technicianmogens.olesen@anis.au.dk+4587157828
Olijhoek, DanaResearch Assistantdana.olijhoek@anis.au.dk+4587154997G20, 8856, 3063
Oliveira, Victor Henrique Silva dePhD Fellowvictor.oliveira@anis.au.dk+4587157925S20, 3345
Olsen, Ole HartvigIT Staff Memberoleh.olsen@anis.au.dk+4587157493S20, 3308
Parnian Khajehdizaj, FarhadPhD Studentfarhad.parnian@anis.au.dk+4587158081S20, 3305
Pedersen, Anette MøjbækLaboratory Techniciananettem.pedersen@anis.au.dk+4593508780DP25, 3364
Pedersen, Elsebeth LyngLaboratory Technicianelsebethl.pedersen@anis.au.dk+4521622075D20, 3131
Pedersen, Hanne SkovsgaardAssistant Professorhanne.skovsgaard@anis.au.dk+4587157984DP25, 3368
Pedersen, Laura Kirstine BakStudent Workerlaura.pedersen@anis.au.dkS20
Pedersen, Lene JuulSenior Researcherlene.juulpedersen@anis.au.dk+4587157907K27
Pedersen, MarianneLaboratory Technicianmtho@anis.au.dk+4593508150C20, 3046
Pedersen, Steen LangbergHead Research Technicianslp@anis.au.dk+4587157609
Pedersen, Trine FriisPhD Fellowtrinef.pedersen@anis.au.dk+4587157892C20, 3026
Plongbunjong, VijitraVisiting PhD-studentvijitraplongbunjong@anis.au.dk+4587157862C20, 3043
Poulsen, Hanne DamgaardProfessorhdp@anis.au.dk+4587157895S20, 3314
Poulsen, Kasper VrangstrupLaboratory Techniciankbp@anis.au.dk+4587154258D20, 3116
Haun Poulsen, PiaAgricultural Technologilistpiah.poulsen@anis.au.dk+4587157881FS20, 3331
Poulsen, TrineLaboratory Techniciantpo@anis.au.dkD23, 3291
Primdal, KnudResearch Project Staffknud.primdal@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Purup, Hanne MøllerLaboratory Technicianhanne.purup@anis.au.dkD23, 3291
Purup, StigSenior Researcherstig.purup@anis.au.dk+4587157808C20, 3039
Rangstrup-Christensen, LenaResearch Assistantlena.rangstrup@anis.au.dk+4587157897S20, 3345
Rani, SundasPhD Studentsundas@anis.au.dk+4587157894D23, 3212
Ranjitkar, SamirPhD Fellowsamir.ranjitkar@anis.au.dk+4587157894D23, 3212
Rasmussen, Lise LundLaboratory Technicianlisel.rasmussen@anis.au.dk+4521622209C20, 3046
Rebsdorf, ThomasLaboratory Technicianthomas.rebsdorf@anis.au.dkD23, 3215
Reiten, MariPhD Fellowmari.reiten@anis.au.dk+4587157876FS20, 3331
Riber, Anja BrinchSenior Researcheranja.riber@anis.au.dk+4587157949K27
Rose, SandraVisiting Researchersandra.rose@anis.au.dk+4587157847P25, 3366
Rothmann Holm, JannePhD Fellowjanne.rothmann@anis.au.dk+4587157853S20, 3346
Rousing, TineSenior Researchertine.rousing@anis.au.dk+4587157915FS20, 3341
Rørvang, Maria VilainPhD Fellowmaria.vilainrorvang@anis.au.dk+4587154279D25, 3307
Schild, Sarah-Lina AagaardPhD Studentsarah-lina.schild@anis.au.dk+4587157951K27, 3205
Schmidt, UffeUnderbailiffuffe.schmidt@anis.au.dk+45871578635126, 225
Schmidt Henriksen, Julie Cheronojuliec.henriksen@anis.au.dk+4587157943K27, 3213
Schou, Toke Munktokeschou@anis.au.dk+4587154261K27, 3213
Sehested, JakobAssociate professor - Section managerjakob.sehested@anis.au.dk+4587157893S20, 3318
Sepúlveda, DagobertoPostdocdagoberto.sepulveda@anis.au.dk+4587157857D23, 3234
Shih, SandraResearch Assistantsandra.shih@anis.au.dk+4587158052D25, 3329
Sidelmann, Lis!!2605lsd@anis.au.dk+4521622185C20, 3053
Skou, BettyResearch Project Staffbetty.skou@anis.au.dk+4587157951K27
Steenfeldt, SannaSenior Researchersanna.steenfeldt@anis.au.dk+4587158074S20, 3316
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, LenePostdoclsj@anis.au.dk+4587154284D20, 3127
Sørensen, Bjarne ErikAgricultural Technologilistbjarne.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Sørensen, Henrik TauberResearch Project Staffhenrik.taubersorensen@anis.au.dk+4587157517Markdrift
Sørensen, Jan TindSection Manager Professorjantind.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587157923FS20, 3336
Sørensen, Kristina UlrichPostdockrus@anis.au.dk+4587157493S20, 3308
Sørensen, Linda SøndergaardMember of Administrative Stafflindas.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587158043D20, 3117
Sørensen, Martin TangSenior Researchermartint.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587157819
Sørensen, Peter ScharbauAgricultural Technologilistpeters.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587154298D23, 3252
Ternman, Emma MatildaPostdocemma.ternman@anis.au.dk+4587157435D25, 3303
Theil, Peter KappelSenior Researcherpeter.theil@anis.au.dk+4587157803C20, 3031
Thodberg, KarenSenior Researcherkaren.thodberg@anis.au.dk+4587157938K27
Thomassen, LisbetLaboratory Technicianlisbet.thomassen@anis.au.dk+4529742719C20, 3046
Thomsen, Anja RenateTrainee Animal Techniciananjarenate@anis.au.dk+4525170042
Thomsen, Peter T.Senior Researcherptt@anis.au.dk+4587157834FS20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie ØstergaardLaboratory Technicianwinnie.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4521622013C20, 3023
Thorsen, Cecilie KobekPhD Fellowcecilie.thorsen@anis.au.dk+4587157952K27, 3207
Tind, Leif SerupResearch Project Staffleif.tind@anis.au.dk+4587157592
Toft, Anne Mette ViernfeldtResearch Project Staffannemette.toft@anis.au.dk+4587157603
Trads, Karl ErikResearch Project Staffkarl.trads@anis.au.dk+4587157541
Tu, Gang JunPostdoctujun@agro.au.dk
Vaarst, MetteSenior Researchermette.vaarst@anis.au.dk+4587157924FS20, 3333
Vangsøe, CeciliePhD Fellowcecilie.vangsoe@anis.au.dk+4587157967C20, 3033
Veggerby, GormBuildings Managergorm.veggerby@anis.au.dk+4587157879
Vestergaard, MogensSenior Researchermogens.vestergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157843S20, 3311
Villemoes, KlausLaboratory Technicianklaus.villemoes@anis.au.dk+4587157654Pv22, 2074
Voss, HeidiResearch Assistantheidi.voss@anis.au.dk+4587157873S20, 3346
Weisbjerg, Martin RiisSenior Researchermartin.weisbjerg@anis.au.dk+4587158046S20, 3319
Yue, YuanPostdocyuan.yue@anis.au.dk+4587155987P25, 3371
Zhou, PanVisiting PhD studentpanzhou875118@anis.au.dk+4587157967C20, 3033
Zhu, ZhigangPhD Fellowzhigang.zhu@anis.au.dk+4587157894D23, 3212
van den Broek, WillemResearch Project Staffwillem.vandenbroek@anis.au.dk+4589991500DKC
Østergaard, IngerLaboratory Technicianios@anis.au.dk+4521622157C20, 3046
Østergaard, JørgenResearch Project Staffjorgen.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Østergaard, Karin VikkelsøDepartment Secretarykarin.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157848D20, 3123
Østergaard, SørenSenior Researchersoren.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157961FS20, 3330