Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abrahamsen, Johanne Dalsgaard !!Timelønnet forsøgsmedarbejder
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laboratory Technician janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 DP25, 3364
Albertsen, Tina Department Secretary tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4587157901 K27
Aljundi, Amin Turki Research Project Staff amin.aljundi@anis.au.dk
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme PhD Student amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 K27, 3221
Andersen, Jens Bech Chief Consultant jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 PV22, 2055
Andersen, Ole Møller Research Project Staff ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526
Andersen, Tanja Research Project Staff tanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542
Anneberg, Inger Senior Advisor inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk
Bak, Mette Agricultural Technologilist mette.bak@anis.au.dk
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Research Technician kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laboratory Technician hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 C22, 3005
Berthelsen, Carsten Laboratory Technician carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk K25, 3110
Bitsch, Thomas Research Project Assistant thomas.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157608
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Research Project Staff tina.hald@anis.au.dk +4587157505
Bjerregaard, Ester Agricultural Technologilist ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4587157875
Bjerring, Martin IT Staff Member martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4587158085 PV22, 2076
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk K27, 3205
Henriksen, Britt Postdoc britt.henriksen@anis.au.dk +4587151223 FS20, 3342
Børsting, Christian Friis Senior Advisor christian.borsting@anis.au.dk +4587157638 S20, 3313
Callesen, Henrik Professor henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4587157989 DP25, 3368
Canibe, Nuria Senior Researcher nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Agricultural Technician carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157952 K27, 3207
Christensen, Janne Winther Associate professor jwc@anis.au.dk +4587158075 K27, 3206
Christensen, Michael Research Project Staff michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521
Christensen, Thomas Research Project Staff thomas.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587991500 DKC
Clausen, Jens Balslev Laboratory Technician jens.clausen@anis.au.dk K25, 3107
Curtasu, Mihai PhD Student mihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk +4587154259 D25, 3307
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laboratory Technician lener.dal@anis.au.dk D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Member of Administrative Staff tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Durand, Maeva Pierret
Dyhr, Nils Søndergaard Research Project Staff nils.dyhr@anis.au.dk
Engelbreth, Nina Research Project Staff ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743
Eskildsen, Maria PhD Student maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 G22, 3079
Machado Tahamtani, Fernanda Postdoc fernandatahamtani@anis.au.dk +4587158259 D25, 3309
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk G22
Foldager, Leslie Senior Researcher leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3216
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Research Project Staff maf@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde IT Staff Member lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 PV22, 2073
Gould, Louisa Meira PhD Student louisa.gould@anis.au.dk
Graversgaard, Jennie Møller Trainee Animal Technician jmg@anis.au.dk
Handberg, Stina Greis Laboratory Technician stina.handberg@anis.au.dk +4523826303 G22, 3074
Handll, Helle Laboratory Technician helle.handll@anis.au.dk +4521621961 D23, 3235
Hansen, Birgit Storm Agricultural Staff Member birgits.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157589
Hansen, Lea Hübertz Birch PhD Student leha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, Lotte Department Secretary lotte.hansen@anis.au.dk +4587157887 S20, 3340
Hansen, Nikolaj Peder PhD Student nikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hedemann, Mette Skou Senior Researcher mette.hedemann@anis.au.dk +4587158078 D25, 3310
Hellwing, Anne Louise Frydendahl Member of Administrative Staff annelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk +4587157903 FS20, 3315