Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abrahamsen, Johanne Dalsgaard!!Timelønnet forsøgsmedarbejder
Adamsen, Janne B FunchLaboratory Technicianjanne.adamsen@anis.au.dk+4593508086DP25, 3364
Albertsen, TinaDepartment Secretarytina.albertsen@anis.au.dk+4587157901K27
Aljundi, Amin TurkiResearch Project Staffamin.aljundi@anis.au.dk
Amorim Franchi, GuilhermePhD Studentamorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik KroghAgricultural Technicianhka@anis.au.dk+4587158082K27, 3221
Andersen, Jens BechChief Consultantjba@anis.au.dk+4593508758PV22, 2055
Andersen, Ole MøllerResearch Project Staffole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk+4587157526
Andersen, TanjaResearch Project Stafftanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk+4587157542
Anneberg, IngerResearcheringer.anneberg@anis.au.dk+4587157854S20, 3346
Bak, MetteAgricultural Technologilistmette.bak@anis.au.dk
Balthzersen, Kirsten LundResearch Techniciankirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk+4587157597
Balthzersen, Simone Lund PedersenMaster Studentsimone.balthzersen@anis.au.dkD20, 3135
Berg, Hanne VestergaardLaboratory Technicianhannev.berg@anis.au.dk+4521622306C22, 3005
Berthelsen, CarstenLaboratory Techniciancarsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dkK25, 3110
Bitsch, ThomasResearch Project Assistantthomas.bitsch@anis.au.dk+4587157608
Bitsch, Tina Press ChristensenResearch Project Stafftina.hald@anis.au.dk+4587157505
Bjerregaard, EsterAgricultural Technologilistester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk+4587157875
Bjerring, MartinIT Staff Membermartin.bjerring@anis.au.dk+4587158085PV22, 2076
Bolt, Dines Thøgerdibo@anis.au.dkK27, 3205
Børsting, Christian FriisSenior Advisorchristian.borsting@anis.au.dk+4587157638S20, 3313
Callesen, HenrikProfessorhenrik.callesen@anis.au.dk+4587157989DP25, 3368
Canibe, NuriaSenior Researchernuria.canibe@anis.au.dk+4587158058D23, 3214
Christensen, Carsten KjærulffAgricultural Techniciancarstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk+4587157952K27, 3207
Christensen, Janne WintherAssociate professorjwc@anis.au.dk+4587158075K27, 3206
Christensen, MichaelResearch Project Staffmichael.christensen@anis.au.dk+4587157521
Christensen, ThomasResearch Project Staffthomas.christensen@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Clausen, Jens BalslevLaboratory Technicianjens.clausen@anis.au.dkK25, 3107
Curtasu, MihaiPhD Studentmihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk+4587154259D25, 3307
Dal, Lene RosborgLaboratory Technicianlener.dal@anis.au.dkD23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina SørensenMember of Administrative Stafftina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk+4587158052P25, 3334
Dyhr, Nils SøndergaardResearch Project Staffnils.dyhr@anis.au.dk
Engberg, Ricarda MargareteAssociate professorricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk+4587157904D23, 3293
Engelbreth, NinaResearch Project Staffninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk+4587157743
Eskildsen, MariaPhD Studentmaria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk+4587157967G22, 3079
Feyera, TakelePhD Studenttakele.feyera@anis.au.dk+4587157892G22, 3079
Foldager, LeslieSenior Researcherleslie@anis.au.dk+4587157896K27, 3216
Fredsted, Martin AgergaardResearch Project Staffmaf@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars BildeIT Staff Memberlars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk+4587157818PV22, 2073
Gould, LouisaPhD Studentlouisa.gould@anis.au.dk
Gould, Louise Meira
Graversgaard, Jennie MøllerTrainee Animal Technicianjmg@anis.au.dk
Handberg, Stina GreisLaboratory Technicianstina.handberg@anis.au.dk+4523826303G22, 3074
Handll, HelleLaboratory Technicianhelle.handll@anis.au.dk+4521621961D23, 3235
Hansen, Birgit StormAgricultural Staff Memberbirgits.hansen@anis.au.dk+4587157589
Hansen, Lea Hübertz BirchPhD Studentleha@anis.au.dk
Hansen, LotteDepartment Secretarylotte.hansen@anis.au.dk+4587157887S20, 3340
Hansen, Nikolaj PederPhD Studentnikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk
Hedemann, Mette SkouSenior Researchermette.hedemann@anis.au.dk+4587158078D25, 3310
Hellwing, Anne Louise FrydendahlMember of Administrative Staffannelouise.hellwing@anis.au.dk+4587157903FS20, 3315
Henriksen, BrittPostdocbritt.henriksen@anis.au.dk+4587151223FS20, 3342
Henriksen, Signe MøllerStudentsigne.henriksen@anis.au.dk+4587154278K27, 3202
Hernandez Castellano, Lorenzo EAssistant Professorlhc@anis.au.dk+4587154262D20, 3120
Herskin, Mette S.Senior Researchermettes.herskin@anis.au.dk+4587157945K27, 3217
Hinrichsen, Lena Karinalenak.hinrichsen@anis.au.dk
Hjortholm, Anne LouiseAgricultural Technologilistannelouise.hjortholm@anis.au.dk
Højberg, OleSenior Researcherole.hojberg@anis.au.dk+4587157792D23, 3236
Houbak, BirtheAgricultural Technicianbirthe.houbak@anis.au.dk+4587157952K27, 3207
Hvelplund, TorbenSenior researcher emeritustorben.hvelplund@anis.au.dkS20, 3309
Højgaard, Camilla KaaePhD Studentcakh@anis.au.dk
Iburg-Krogh, MetteAdministratormette.iburg@anis.au.dk+4587158048S20, 3340
Ingvartsen, Klaus LønneHead of Departmentkli@anis.au.dk+4587157757
Jacobsen, Henning HaugaardResearch Technicianhenningh.jacobsen@anis.au.dk+4587157561
Jakobsen, Torkild NyholmAgricultural Techniciantorkild.jakobsen@anis.au.dk+4587157601S20, 3312
Jensen, Allan KvorningAgricultural Staff Memberallan.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157547
Jensen, Anton SteenAgricultural Technicianantons.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157948D25, 3304
Jensen, Betty TerskovSpecialistbettyt.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587991500
Jensen, Eilif TageResearch Project Staffejlif.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157531
Jensen, Henrik Michael Elvang
Jensen, Julie SlothDepartment Secretaryjulie.sloth.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587154258D20, 3116
Jensen, Karin KvorningVeterinarian Nursekarink.jensen@anis.au.dk+458715807325159195
Jensen, Kurt PrebenResearch Techniciankurtp.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157574
Jensen, Line DinesenResearch Assistantline.dinesen@anis.au.dk+4587158081S20, 3305
Jensen, Mads RavnIT Staff Membermadsr.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587158069PV22, 2053
Jensen, Margit BakSenior Researchermargitbak.jensen@anis.au.dk+4587157941K27, 3215
Jensen, MereteCentre Directormerete.jensen@anis.au.dkDKC + Pv22, 3131
Jensen, Søren KroghSenior Researcherskj@anis.au.dk+4587158076D20, 3130
Jepsen, Inger MarieLaboratory Technicianingerm.jepsen@anis.au.dkD23, 3235
Jespersen, Johanne Bundgaard
Johansen, Mariannemarianne.johansen@anis.au.dk+4587157859S20, 3310
Juhl, CamillaResearch Project Staffcamilla.juhl@anis.au.dk
Jørgensen, ErikSenior Researchererik.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587158009D20, 3113
Jørgensen, Henry Johs. HøghSenior researcher emeritushenry.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587158071D23, 3215
Pedersen, Mette LykkegaardResearch Project Staffmettel.jorgensen@anis.au.dk+4587154298D23, 3252
Kjærup, Rikke BrødsgaardPostdocrikke.kjaerup@anis.au.dk+4587157889D25, 33-30
Knudsen, Knud Erik BachProfessor - Section managerknuderik.bachknudsen@anis.au.dk+4587158063G22, 3073
Kongsted, HannePostdochanne.kongsted@anis.au.dk+4587157853FS20, 3346
Kragbæk Damborg, VinniPhD Studentvinni.damborg@anis.au.dk+4587157859S20, 3310
Kristensen, Josefine JahnTraineejosefine.jahn@anis.au.dk
Kristiansen, Anne MarieLaboratory Technicianannem.kristiansen@anis.au.dk+4587157856C22, 3004-1
Kristoffersen, Ida SchölerResearch Project Assistantau541008@anis.au.dk
Krogh, Mogens AgerboPostdocmogenskrogh@anis.au.dk+4587157898S20, 3344
Larsen, Uffe KroghPostdocuffekrogh@anis.au.dk+4587158065S20, 3307
Krustrup, AnneLaboratory Techniciananne.krustrup@anis.au.dkD20, 3121
Kudahl, Anne BraadSenior Advisoranneb.kudahl@anis.au.dk+4587157935FS20, 3332
Kvist Christensen, MetteVeterinarian Nursemettekvist@anis.au.dkD23
Larsen, FrederikPhD Studentftl@anis.au.dk
Larsen, MogensSenior Researchermogens.larsen@anis.au.dk+4587157983D20, 3119
Larsen, Mona Lilian Vestbjergmona@anis.au.dk
Larsen, TorbenSenior Researchertorben.larsen@anis.au.dk+4587158057K25, 3115
Lashkari, SamanPostdocsaman.l@anis.au.dkD20, 3135
Lauridsen, CharlotteSection Manager Professorcharlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk+4587158019D25, 3305
Lee, GeonilPhD Studentgilee@anis.au.dk
Lindgren, StineAgricultural Technologiliststli@anis.au.dkS20, 3331
Lund, PeterProfessorpeter.lund@anis.au.dk+4587158072S20, 3306
Lærke, Helle NygaardSenior Researcherhellen.laerke@anis.au.dk+4587158061G22, 3075
Løth, Birgit HørdumLaboratory Technicianbirgith.loth@anis.au.dkD20, 3121
Løvendahl, LisaResearch Project Stafflisa.lovendahl@anis.au.dk+4587157528
Madsen, Mette GravesMember of Administrative Staffmette.gravesmadsen@anis.au.dk+4587154252D25, 3306
Madsen, SidselPhD Studentsidsel.madsen@anis.au.dk+4587157967D25, 3307
Malla, NavoditaVisiting PhD studentnama@anis.au.dkD20, 3135
Malmkvist, JensSenior Researcherjens.malmkvist@anis.au.dk+4587157956K27, 3214
Mark, ElisabethAdministrative Assistantelisabeth.mark@anis.au.dk+4587157885D25, 3312
Marsbøll, Anna FeldbergResearch Assistantanna.marsboll@anis.au.dk+4587157927C20, 3342
Middelhede, Connie HårboIT Staff Memberconnie.middelhede@anis.au.dk+4587157932PV22, 2054
Mikkelsen, AllanBuildings Managerallan.mikkelsen@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Muhlig, BrittaResearch Project Staffbritta.muhlig@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Munksgaard, LeneProfessorlene.munksgaard@anis.au.dk+4587157953K27, 3220
Märcher, LisbethLaboratory Technicianlisbeth.marcher@anis.au.dk+4521622073G22, 3074
Møller, Steen HenrikSenior Researchersteenh.moller@anis.au.dk+4587157926FS20, 3329
Naghizadeh, MohammadResearch Assistantmn_naghizadeh@anis.au.dk
Navntoft, Anne Mette Emdalamen@au.dk+4587156095
Nielsen, Bodil HøjlundPostdocbodilh.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4530365711S20, 3346
Nielsen, Cecilie LivPhD Studentcecilie.liv@anis.au.dk
Nielsen, FinnTechnicianfinn.nielsen@eng.au.dkL38
Nielsen, JørgenResearch Project Assistantjoergen.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4587157573
Nielsen, Katrine Dalbykatrinedalby@anis.au.dk
Nielsen, Signe EmilieResearch Project Staffsen@anis.au.dkC22
Nielsen, Tina SkauAssistant Professortinas.nielsen@anis.au.dk+4587157724G22, 3076
Noel, Samantha JoanPostdocsamantha.noel@anis.au.dk+4587158068D23, 3292
Nørgaard, Jan VærumAssociate professorjanvnoergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157816S20, 3317
Nørskov, LeneResearch Project Stafflene.norskov@anis.au.dk
Nørskov, NataljaResearchernatalja.norskov@anis.au.dk+4587158068D23, 3292
Obidah, John MisaAgricultural Technicianjohnmisa.obidah@anis.au.dk+4587157948D25, 3304
Olesen, MogensAgricultural Technicianmogens.olesen@anis.au.dk+4587157828
Olesen, PernilleTrainee Animal Technicianpernilleolesen@anis.au.dk+4525170042
Olijhoek, DanaPhD Studentdana.olijhoek@anis.au.dk+4587154997G20, 8856, 3063
Oliveira, Victor Henrique Silva devictor.oliveira@anis.au.dk
Olsen, Ole HartvigIT Staff Memberoleh.olsen@anis.au.dk
Otten, Nina Damnina.otten@anis.au.dk
Panah, Farhad MohammadMaster Studentfarhadm.panah@anis.au.dkS20, 3305
Pedersen, Anette MøjbækLaboratory Techniciananettem.pedersen@anis.au.dk+4593508780D20, 3131
Pedersen, Elsebeth LyngLaboratory Technicianelsebethl.pedersen@anis.au.dk+4521622075D20, 3131
Pedersen, Ida Justidajp@anis.au.dk+4587157942K27, 3204
Pedersen, Laura Kirstine BakResearch Assistantlaura.pedersen@anis.au.dk
Pedersen, Lene JuulSection Manager Professorlene.juulpedersen@anis.au.dk+4587157907K27, 3208
Pedersen, MarianneLaboratory Technicianmtho@anis.au.dk+4593508150C22, 3012
Pedersen, MichaelResearch Project Staffau601397@anis.au.dk+4520801996K42
Pedersen, Steen LangbergHead Research Technicianslp@anis.au.dk+4587157609
Pedersen, Trine FriisPhD Studenttrinef.pedersen@anis.au.dk+4587157892G22, 3079
Poulsen, Hanne DamgaardSenior Researcherhdp@anis.au.dk+4587157895S20, 3314
Poulsen, Kasper VrangstrupLaboratory Techniciankbp@anis.au.dk+4587154258D25, 3307
Poulsen, TrineLaboratory Techniciantpo@anis.au.dkD23, 3291
Primdal, KnudResearch Project Staffknud.primdal@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Purup, Hanne Møllerhanne.purup@anis.au.dkD23, 3291
Purup, StigSenior Researcherstig.purup@anis.au.dk+4587157808P25, 3364
Rani, SundasPhD Studentsundas@anis.au.dk+4587157894
Rasmussen, Lise LundLaboratory Technicianlisel.rasmussen@anis.au.dk+4521622209C22, 3012
Rasmussen, Simone HusballeResearch Assistantshr@anis.au.dk+4587157493S20, 3309
Rebsdorf, ThomasLaboratory Technicianthomas.rebsdorf@anis.au.dkD23, 3215
Reiten, MariPhD Studentmari.reiten@anis.au.dk+4587157876FS20, 3331
Riber, Anja BrinchSenior Researcheranja.riber@anis.au.dk+4587157949K27, 3218
Rousing, TineSenior Researchertine.rousing@anis.au.dk+4587157915FS20, 3341
Samarasinghe, Milani BhagyaPhD Studentbhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk
Sattarova, ElviraMaster studentelsa@anis.au.dk+4587158081S20, 3305
Schild, Sarah-Lina AagaardPhD Studentsarah-lina.schild@anis.au.dk
Schmidt, UffeUnderbailiffuffe.schmidt@anis.au.dk+45871578635126, 225
Schmidt Henriksen, Julie CheronoPhD Studentjuliec.henriksen@anis.au.dk+4587157942K27, 3204
Schou, Toke MunkPhD Studenttokeschou@anis.au.dk+4587157943K27, 3213
Sehested, JakobAssociate professor - Section managerjakob.sehested@anis.au.dk+4587157893S20, 3318
Sheikhsamani, EhsanVisiting PhD student
Sidelmann, LisLaboratory Technicianlsd@anis.au.dk+4521622185C22, 3005
Skarbye, Alice PukPhD Studentalice.puk@anis.au.dk+4587157853S20, 3346
Skovmose, Sigrid Jost WisbechBachelor Studentsigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dkG22
Skovsgaard, Maria!!Landbrugselevmaria.skovsgaard@anis.au.dk
Sommerlund, EmilieTrainee Animal Technicianemiliesommerlund@anis.au.dk+4526176572
Steenfeldt, SannaSenior Researchersanna.steenfeldt@anis.au.dk+4587158074S20, 3316
Stjernholm, MaleneHead of Secretariatmalenestjernholm@anis.au.dk+4529619887D20, 3122
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, LeneResearcherlsj@anis.au.dk+4587154284D20, 3127
Søndergaard, EvaFundraiserevs@anis.au.dk+4593508979D20, 3118
Sørensen, Bjarne ErikAgricultural Technologilistbjarne.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Sørensen, Henrik TauberResearch Project Staffhenrik.taubersorensen@anis.au.dk+4587157517Markdrift
Sørensen, Jan TindSection Manager Professorjantind.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587157923FS20, 3336
Sørensen, Linda SøndergaardMember of Administrative Stafflindas.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587158043D20, 3117
Sørensen, Martin TangSenior Researchermartint.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587157819
Sørensen, Peter ScharbauAgricultural Technologilistpeters.sorensen@anis.au.dk+4587154298D23, 3252
Machado Tahamtani, FernandaPostdocfernandatahamtani@anis.au.dk+4587158259D25, 3309
Ternman, Emma MatildaPostdocemma.ternman@anis.au.dk+4587157435D25, 3303
Theil, Peter KappelSenior Researcherpeter.theil@anis.au.dk+4587157803G22, 3078
Thodberg, KarenSenior Researcherkaren.thodberg@anis.au.dk+4587157938K27, 3219
Thomassen, LisbetLaboratory Technicianlisbet.thomassen@anis.au.dk+4529742719C22, 3012
Thomsen, Pernille EngelundMaster Studentpeth@anis.au.dk8845, 3337
Thomsen, Peter T.Senior Researcherptt@anis.au.dk+4587157834FS20, 3334
Thomsen, Winnie ØstergaardLaboratory Technicianwinnie.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4521622013G22, 3089
Thorsen, Cecilie KobekPhD Studentcecilie.thorsen@anis.au.dk+4587157835K27, 3203
Tind, Leif SerupResearch Project Staffleif.tind@anis.au.dk+4587157592
Toft, Anne Mette ViernfeldtResearch Project Staffannemette.toft@anis.au.dk+4587157603
Trads, Karl ErikResearch Project Staffkarl.trads@anis.au.dk+4587157541
Vaarst, MetteSenior Researchermette.vaarst@anis.au.dk+4587157924FS20, 3333
Vang, SimonTraineesimonvang796@anis.au.dk
Vangsøe, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie.vangsoe@anis.au.dk+4587157967G22, 3076
Veggerby, GormBuildings Managergorm.veggerby@anis.au.dk+4587157879
Vestergaard, MogensSenior Researchermogens.vestergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157843S20, 3311
Villemoes, Klausklaus.villemoes@anis.au.dk+4522345451C22, 3004-1
Vodolazs'ka, Dar'YaStudentdvs@anis.au.dk+4587158019D23, 3234
Vogensen, Trine KvistResearch Project Assistantau540037@anis.au.dk
Weisbjerg, Martin RiisProfessormartin.weisbjerg@anis.au.dk+4587158046S20, 3319
Xu, YetongPhD Studentyetongxu@anis.au.dkG22, 3076
dos Santos, Ana Leonor Louro Perei.Master Studentleonorsantos@anis.au.dkD20, 3135
van den Broek, WillemResearch Project Staffwillem.vandenbroek@anis.au.dk+4589991500DKC
van der Heide, Marleen ElisePhD Studentmarleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk
Østergaard, IngerLaboratory Technicianios@anis.au.dk+4521622157C22, 3012
Østergaard, JørgenResearch Project Staffjorgen.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4587991500DKC
Østergaard, Karin VikkelsøDepartment Secretarykarin.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157848D20, 3123
Østergaard, SørenSenior Researchersoren.ostergaard@anis.au.dk+4587157961FS20, 3330