Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Adamsen, Janne B Funch Laboratory Technician janne.adamsen@anis.au.dk +4593508086 DP25, 3364
Albertsen, Tina Department Secretary tina.albertsen@anis.au.dk +4587157901 K27
Aljundi, Amin Turki Research Project Staff amin.aljundi@anis.au.dk C20, 3031
Amorim Franchi, Guilherme PhD Student amorimfranchi@anis.au.dk
Andersen, Agnete Gargulak Trainee agnete.g.a@anis.au.dk +4587154278 K27, 3202
Andersen, Henrik Krogh Agricultural Technician hka@anis.au.dk +4587158082 +4521621824 K27, 3221
Andersen, Jens Bech Chief Consultant jba@anis.au.dk +4593508758 +4593508758 S20, 3319
Andersen, Ole Møller Research Project Staff ole.mollerandersen@anis.au.dk +4587157526 +4525170035
Andersen, Tanja Research Project Staff tanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk +4587157542 +4522139668
Anneberg, Inger Senior Advisor inger.anneberg@anis.au.dk +4587157854 +4521745708 S20, 3335
Bak, Mette Agricultural Technologilist mette.bak@anis.au.dk +4551445758
Balthzersen, Kirsten Lund Research Technician kirsten.balthzersen@anis.au.dk +4587157597 +4520726583
Berg, Hanne Vestergaard Laboratory Technician hannev.berg@anis.au.dk +4521622306 +4521622306 C22, 3005
Bertelsen, Maja PhD Student maja@anis.au.dk
Berthelsen, Carsten Laboratory Technician carsten.berthelsen@anis.au.dk +4521621886 C20, 2047
Bitsch, Thomas Research Project Assistant thomas.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157608 +4522620981
Bitsch, Tina Press Christensen Research Project Staff tina.bitsch@anis.au.dk +4587157505 +4525127356
Bjerregaard, Ester Agricultural Technologilist ester.bjerregaard@anis.au.dk +4587157875 +4593508225
Bjerring, Martin IT Staff Member martin.bjerring@anis.au.dk +4587158085 +4522261508 S20, 3307
Bolt, Dines Thøger dibo@anis.au.dk K27, 3205
Bonnerup, Amalie Helene amalie.bonnerup@anis.au.dk K27, 3202
Bouqueau, Anaëlle !!Gæstestuderende anaelle.bouqueau@anis.au.dk +4587154875 S.20, 3346
Børsting, Christian Friis Senior Advisor christian.borsting@anis.au.dk +4587157638 +4551938665 C20, 3046
Callesen, Henrik Professor henrik.callesen@anis.au.dk +4587157989 +4520803435 DP25, 3368
Canibe, Nuria Senior Researcher nuria.canibe@anis.au.dk +4587158058 D23, 3214
Carlsen, Camilla Kjeldahl Trainee camilla.carlsen@anis.au.dk
Chassé, Élisabeth PhD Student elisabeth.chasse@anis.au.dk
Christensen, Carsten Kjærulff Agricultural Technician carstenkjaerulff.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157952 +4521621122 K27, 3207
Christensen, Janne Winther Associate professor jwc@anis.au.dk +4587158075 K27, 3206
Christensen, Michael Research Project Staff michael.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587157521 +4520769985
Christensen, Thomas Research Project Staff thomas.christensen@anis.au.dk +4587991500 DKC
Clausen, Jens Balslev Laboratory Technician jens.clausen@anis.au.dk +4521621859 C20, 2047
Coutant, Mathilde Pauline PhD Student mathilde.coutant@anis.au.dk
Curtasu, Mihai Research Assistant mihai.curtasu@anis.au.dk D23
Dal, Lene Rosborg Laboratory Technician lener.dal@anis.au.dk +4521621997 D23, 3291
Dalgaard, Tina Sørensen Associate professor tina.dalgaard@anis.au.dk +4587158052 P25, 3334
Dalsager, Rikke Trainee Animal Technician rikkedalsager@anis.au.dk
Dupont, Lucie !!Gæstestuderende lucie.dupont@anis.au.dk +4587154875 S.20, 3346
Dyhr, Nils Søndergaard Research Project Staff nils.dyhr@anis.au.dk
El Hadi, Abdelaali PhD Student
Engberg, Ricarda Margarete Associate professor ricarda.engberg@anis.au.dk +4587157904 D23, 3293
Engelbreth, Nina Research Project Staff ninav.engelbreth@anis.au.dk +4587157743 +4520814987
Engelsmann, Maiken Christina N PhD Student maiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk bygning C20, 3025
Eskildsen, Maria PhD Student maria.eskildsen@anis.au.dk +4587157967 D20, 3119
Feyera, Takele Postdoc takele.feyera@anis.au.dk G22
Foldager, Leslie Senior Researcher leslie@anis.au.dk +4587157896 K27, 3216
Fredsted, Martin Agergaard Research Project Staff maf@anis.au.dk +4522701411
Giagnoni, Giulio Research Assistant gigi@anis.au.dk
Gildbjerg, Lars Bilde IT Staff Member lars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk +4587157818 S20, 3306
Gould, Louisa Meira PhD Student louisa.gould@anis.au.dk